Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. It's praised for its ability to create multiple order statuses, reducing customer inquiries. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and provides a professional tracking page. Many commend the quick and efficient customer support team, appreciating the app's functionality and time-saving features.

June 13, 2017

Works better than other tracking apps I've tried before. Only issue is they need to automate importing and recognizing tracking numbers for a larger number of carriers.

https://breathtakable.com/

Runspree
United States
3 months using the app
September 26, 2017

At first I thought it was not working, so I contacted customer support and they tested it and it seems I did not give the tracking number enough time to populate. It works great and unless you have a non traditional carrier you really don't have to do much to set it up other than install it. I do wish they allowed some more customization for the tracktor page, the default is all white text and I can't change it which means my theme has to work around my tracktor page instead of being able to change it when needed. Good app other than that.

My Better Gaming
United States
3 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Great App. Even better support. Super quick and responsive. I had a minor hiccup on my end, that they quickly helped me with. Shout out to Matt V.

FortZee
United States
3 months using the app
May 18, 2020

Great customer service, very efficient.
I like the app, it has a nice graphic and can be personalized.
Would recommend :)

WeTrainMore™
Netherlands
3 months using the app
December 13, 2018

Really great app and good customer service as well! Hope it can help my store to convert more as tracking page looks professional !

SHIGAN
Malaysia
3 months using the app
June 6, 2018

go services fast responce they fixe my trouble fast it wrote it

Diamonds Democracy
Canada
3 months using the app
June 25, 2020

This App is amazing. Emailed customer service and within a couple of hours they replied and fixed what I asked. I will be using this app for my site. You have a 14-day trial and the monthly payments are $5.99 worth the money for a great app. I've had this app for 3 days, I will keep trying it out though and get feedback from customers. One I get feedback I will be back on this to rate the app again. Get on and try it, it's cheap and affordable and it's worth the money. Thank you and i'm loving the app.

The kaavia Collection
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited January 10, 2019

Does exactly what it says, provides clear tracking information within the website. Support have been very helpful on live chat too - thank you :)

EDIT - Needed some more help today and yet again you guys have come up trumps, thank you!! :)

Primary Classroom Resources
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 20, 2019

FIRST, amazing customer service, really responsive and accommodating! I have just started my online store and the Tracktor app has been helpful! It allows me to share tracking with my customers without referring them to a courier website. Highly recommend!

Tsuki and Me
United States
3 months using the app
June 5, 2018

These guys are awesome!

I have no doubt I will keep them managing all my store shipping logistics.

Gol Apparel
United States
3 months using the app