Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. It's praised for its ability to create multiple order statuses, reducing customer inquiries. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and provides a professional tracking page. Many commend the quick and efficient customer support team, appreciating the app's functionality and time-saving features.

Edited February 14, 2020

The app is just AMAZING and Annette from the support team has been really flexible and helpful.

Plus, the look and feel is great

Ethni Beauty Market
France
2 months using the app
July 11, 2018

Helps customers greatly when they are looking for shipping status.

Gone Fishing America
United States
2 months using the app
May 1, 2020

I like this app because it just works as espected and the customer support is great. I use this app in all of my stores!

artpalaceshop
Netherlands
2 months using the app
February 15, 2019

I had no time to be honest to deal with the installation. I contacted the. Such an amazing customer service help! Go, Go Anh

The Crave Monstore
Spain
2 months using the app
July 19, 2019

I would rate everything about this company, app, experience with a 5.0.

A quick summary:
- the app does what we need, it's responsive, it has a clean interface for our customers to check shipping status. it's easily configurable (css, etc), and it is RELIABLE
- the company is great too. good business model that has allowed us to grow from a small ecommerce company to a bit bigger with no friction.
- customer support is phenomenal. we've talked with them maybe 5-6 times and not only are they always extremely friendly, but just knowledgeable - that's not always the case with small companies. but they are able to solve our problems each time with ease.

definitely the best tracking app

-d

Azure Health
United States
2 months using the app
February 12, 2019

Really need aps all custumers want to know where are their order and it s work very well. Very good app

Futurpop
France
2 months using the app
December 12, 2018

fantastic customer service and works great. very happy with this service so far and have no complaints. Matt was great

Dugong Deals
Australia
2 months using the app
August 27, 2018

i havnt had the chance to really try this out but the interface is friendly and it seems promising

Nextlevelsoccer
United States
2 months using the app
February 10, 2020

This app is great for your customers to track their shipments and any customs order status! Customer support for this shopify app is amazing!

SnappyCustoms
United States
2 months using the app
May 5, 2018

i really nice.......love it.......

Fastfowardstores
Kenya
2 months using the app