Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

From $35/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
419 reviews
419 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
419 reviews
June 2, 2020

Great tool to sync inventory across multiple sales channels. If you have any issues, the support is Five Stars as well.

Wee Squeak
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 1, 2020

A big worry when launching my new jewelry business was how to manage inventory with multiple products having the same items and furthermore, how to manage inventory selling across potential multiple platforms like Shopify and Faire. This app seems to take care of all of that and already my mind is at ease about it!

Botanical Bright - Adding a 'Lil Beauty to Your Everyday
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 29, 2020

I run an Etsy Shop, Amazon Store, Ebay, and Sopify store and this app is prefect for sinking my 200+ Sku's. It affordable and works great, I can't recommend it enough. Also great customer service, thay answered questions I had fast! Keep up the great work guys and keep this affordable for us small businesses!

Fanatically Inclined Design Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 26, 2020

I run a small vintage shop on my own and since I sell the same items on multiple platforms I am always worried about not noticing a transaction and accidentally double selling. This site solves that problem for me completely. All I have to do is assign the same sku to each item and I can rest assured that if it sells on one platform it will immediately be made unavailable on the others. I personally link a Shopify site and an Etsy site and after a few hours of learning my way around the site I find it very easy and seamless! Thanks for making running a small business on your own a little less stressful! I only wish there was an app for it for apple since I do all of my work on an ipad and that would be more convenient for me.

shop state and plain
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 26, 2020

Trunk Inventory has completely simplified the process of syncing our inventory between eBay and our Shopify store. It just works, and that removes all of the stress around managing inventory on multiple platforms.

We're excited to add additional channels with Trunk as we continue to grow our business and to see what new features they add.

Metal Movies
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 21, 2020

With several sales channels (Shopify, Etsy, Faire), managing and keeping accurate records of inventory was an issue. With Trunk, I love that inventory is synced seamlessly across all sales channels. The app was really easy to learn and set up, and it's been a smooth process overall.

Quirky Paper Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 20, 2020

We had been looking for a program to sync our inventories between Our online store that uses shopify and our retail store that uses square. We tried a few, all with major issues. Then we found Trunk....it just works. Customer service is amazing too. So happy we found Trunk!

Cedar and Stone
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 19, 2020

Great app and great service. This apps does exactly what it says it will on the tin so we couldn’t ask for more. We have quite a large Shopify inventory which changes daily and also have a select range listed on eBay and Etsy. With such a large inventory it is a real hassle trying to keep stock levels synchronised across all three sales channels so there was always a risk we will over sell if we forget to do a manual adjustments. This app takes care of that and in real time which is a huge relief and lets me concentrate on work other than constantly trying to keep stock levels up to date over several platforms. Easy to set up, accurate and fast so I can now confidently leave this app to do its thing and get on with other work The service and response times from James are second to none so I would very highly recommend the app and Trunk as a company to anyone using multiple sales channels.

The Bone Art Place
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited May 18, 2020

Trunk has made life so much easier for me. If I sell something online, I no longer have to hurry over to my other e-commerce sales channels to change the number of items in stock. It is easy to set up, and the Trunk team is really helpful!

INNPUST
Norway
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 17, 2020

Good product... It is easy to set up.. James is on top of things and responds fast. The product solves the issue of inventory management across multiple platforms - Thank you

Interiors by Elizabeth
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days