UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
865 reviews
810 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
810 reviews
August 28, 2020

This app is wonderful for being free, their team assisted as soon as I needed help and made the adjustments needed, plus it gives you PUST PURCHASE UPSELLS, have't found any other app that does this so well with such a good design without any costs.

Deminsa
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 29, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Glad I could help merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 27, 2020

GRAN APP LA RECOMIENDO FUNCIONA BIEN FALTAN ALGUNAS COSAS POR MEJORAR POR EJEMPLO QUE SEA MAS DISCRETA Y MAS PEQUEÑO LA OFERTA

zoreex
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

¡Muchas gracias por compartir tus comentarios! Realmente apreciamos su tiempo. 🎉

Podemos hacer que el widget sea más pequeño a través de CSS adicional, por favor, vuelve a conectarme a través del chat. ¡Puedo ayudar!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 27, 2020

Genial esa app le recomiendo para usar esa app MUY buena usarlo para abundarlo muy buena felicidad

Harry James Dalerand ou
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! ¡Muy apreciado!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 27, 2020

No charges. Works great on my store :) Many frequently used features. Highly recommand. Great customer service. Thank you.

Stilvolle Boutique
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🎉 Glad I could help merchants like you 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 26, 2020

The support is INSANE on this app. They fix everything fast and exactly like you want it! Thank you !

Futurelink
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Great, thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 26, 2020

You really rock! Best app ever! Very versatile, I use it on multiple shop and it's simply the best solution. Thank you!

Belvedere LLC, DBA HealthyGen
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, really appreciate your time 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Edited August 26, 2020

Great customer service and very quick to setup. Highly recommend! It has a user-friendly layout that allows quick navigation to make custom changes.

The Paint Crate
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Awesome, thank you so much for recommending our small app and sharing your experience 🎉 Glad that I could help merchants like you 🙏

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

We can do everything with this! It's an all-in-one application, everything is possible! Great way to improve sales!
The customer service is perfect!

DearBBall™
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰. Really appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

This is a very useful app. i recommend it. thank you for this app and the customer support is very friendly and well-organized

Furtastic Buddy
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰 Really appreciated! 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

Helped me upsell my products. Clean design. Customization options were great. Was quite simple to use and the service was amazing.

nueallure
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Awesome, glad to hear your feedback 🎉 Really appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰