UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle | Reviews

by Upsell Funnel Engine

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

MaxkgoMall

It quite easy to use if understand its logic. Anyway when you couldn't find the solution by yourself, the better way is to consult the customer service.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Feel free to let us know what improvements we can make from our side. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

Tech Turtle Electronics

Works as discribed and has very quick and responsive customer service.1 star dropped due to lack of customisation and complexity of placement of widget

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

WeBarre Pte Ltd

There are some functions that don't perform exactly the way I want it to, but for a cross/upsell app it does the job. Support is also very prompt and tries their best to help resolve my issues or find an alternate way to achieve what I want. Appreciate the effort and service they provide.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

candlevibes.

Ottima app, semplice, intuitiva e ti permette di fare tante cose. Il servizio clienti è molto disponibile

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Designzilla

Its very good app with a lot of necessary options for upsell. Fast customer services. I got a problem and knock customer services , They solve my problem in a minute

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

MijnOogdruppels.nl

Goede app, word snel geholpen en super vriendelijk. app is zeer makkelijk te snappen en doet zijn werk!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Bedankt voor het delen van je feedback, altijd blij om je te helpen 😊 Deel ook gerust hoe we onze ondersteuning kunnen verbeteren om een ​​5-sterrenervaring te geven!

Neem bij verdere problemen contact met ons op via onze in-app-chat of via support@helixo.co.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Joey Sturgis Tones

Great and fast support from the team for any issues. A perfect app for your upsells with integration via Shopify. Recommended!

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Waggitude

sometimes all your funnels may disappear but don't worry, they'll reappear. :) just log back in. chat support suer helpful in the middle of the night while working on my store. :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

FairyLightTrees

useful app, support is good too. Sreeshanker is very quick and willing to help if you need any customization.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Zeda Land

Good app and customer service is responsive. Only 4 stars because I would like to be able to offer a post-purchase deal without having to re-enter credit card information.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words.

This feature you have requested has been in our pipeline for some time. The post-purchase upsell is a work in progress as of now.

Thank you for being a great customer to us and thank you for your time.

In case you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4