Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Upsell offers at add-to-cart and checkout for Shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 237 reviews

Extreme Turbo Systems

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

This app has added additional conversions for merchandise on our webstore! Great addition to help drive sales.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hello friends at Extreme Turbo Systems,

We are happy to help boost your sales! Please don't hesitate to let us know your concerns and suggestions.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and support who helped me to unlock level love upsell. Would recommend to other retailers.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Hello friends at Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt,

We're very happy to help you and your store! If you need further assistance, please do let us know.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

Woman On The Move

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 12 months

This is a great app. The fact you can run 1 promo at a time on the free version is awesome. Even better now that it's been upgraded to allow 2 promotions at a time

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Hello friends at Woman On The Move,

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it.
We're glad you find it useful. Enjoy the app! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Andy's Vape Shop Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This is a great app, very easy to use. The support team are quick to respond and very helpful. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hello friends at Andy's Vape Shop,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.

We're always here if you need us again. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Alpine Rings

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Very nice and clean looking app. Easy to set up and we've had a good response from customers ordering the upsold products. I had an issue with their analytics text being displayed to customers at checkout and their support was friendly and knew exactly what to do to fix. We gave them collab access and they knocked it out quickly.

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

We're glad that our app has been of good use to your shop. We appreciate the review!

Beyond Shakers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app and fantastic support! Currently using the free version but will be upgrading as our store grows!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're glad you liked the app.

INTENSE Europe

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app for different purposes and superb customer service totally focused on solving any issue asap.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We highly appreciate it!

NerdStyle

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Had some trouble getting it to work with my theme but as soon as I contacted their team, they responded right away and got it working instantly. It's got a lot of custom features.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.

If you have any concerns or suggestions, we're just an email away.

Perfectly Healthy SA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 months

The app has massive loop holes in it, it allows a customer to delete products in their basket but the discounted upsell price remains, meaning the customer then only buys the discount product alone. It also allows the customer to multiply the discounted product's quantity and buy at the discount price as much as they want without adding more of the original upsell product? I already informed them of this months ago but still no fix.

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

Hi there - we're very sorry about the late notification. I did not convey it very well a few months ago but we do have a feature called "Bundle enforcing", this feature does the following:
1. Remove upsell products from the cart if the product that triggered the offer is removed from the cart.
2. Remove upsell products from the cart if the offer's required trigger products are removed from the cart.
3. Prevent upsell product quantity changes in cart

Please feel free to reach out if you need help to set this feature up.

ND Renegade

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 24 hours

I couldn't get this to work, I left one message and when I came back to it, it was fixed! Looks great, thanks guys :)

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hello friends at ND Renegade,

We're so happy our support team was able to get the app working with your theme 😊 Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Chris @ Propel Commerce