Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
249 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
249 reviews
February 17, 2022

Super app, très simple à utilisée, pas lourde pour le site et avec de nombreuses fonctions ! j'adore

vkngjewelry
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Propel Commerce replied February 17, 2022

Hello friends at vkngjewelry,

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre application aide votre entreprise. Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise !

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 17, 2022

This upsell app is trusty cool and helpful for our business. Client is easy to find another top sell or promotion item when clicking add to cart.

Blush Inner
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Propel Commerce replied February 17, 2022

Hello friends at Blush Inner,

Thank you for the review, Step! We're glad to hear our app is helping your business. Enjoy our app and more power to your business! 💕

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 16, 2022

This app has added additional conversions for merchandise on our webstore! Great addition to help drive sales.

Extreme Turbo Systems
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Propel Commerce replied February 16, 2022

Hello friends at Extreme Turbo Systems,

We are happy to help boost your sales! Please don't hesitate to let us know your concerns and suggestions.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

February 11, 2022

Great app and support who helped me to unlock level love upsell. Would recommend to other retailers.

Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Propel Commerce replied February 11, 2022

Hello friends at Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt,

We're very happy to help you and your store! If you need further assistance, please do let us know.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

February 2, 2022

This is a great app. The fact you can run 1 promo at a time on the free version is awesome. Even better now that it's been upgraded to allow 2 promotions at a time

Woman On The Move
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 months
Propel Commerce replied February 2, 2022

Hello friends at Woman On The Move,

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it.
We're glad you find it useful. Enjoy the app! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 26, 2022

This is a great app, very easy to use. The support team are quick to respond and very helpful. Thank you.

Andy's Vape Shop Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Propel Commerce replied January 26, 2022

Hello friends at Andy's Vape Shop,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.

We're always here if you need us again. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 14, 2022

Very nice and clean looking app. Easy to set up and we've had a good response from customers ordering the upsold products. I had an issue with their analytics text being displayed to customers at checkout and their support was friendly and knew exactly what to do to fix. We gave them collab access and they knocked it out quickly.

Alpine Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Propel Commerce replied January 15, 2022

We're glad that our app has been of good use to your shop. We appreciate the review!

Edited May 30, 2022

Great app and fantastic support! Currently using the free version but will be upgrading as our store grows!

Beyond Shakers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Propel Commerce replied November 30, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're glad you liked the app.

November 18, 2021

Great app for different purposes and superb customer service totally focused on solving any issue asap.

INTENSE Europe
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Propel Commerce replied November 18, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We highly appreciate it!

October 7, 2021

Had some trouble getting it to work with my theme but as soon as I contacted their team, they responded right away and got it working instantly. It's got a lot of custom features.

NerdStyle
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Propel Commerce replied October 9, 2021

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.

If you have any concerns or suggestions, we're just an email away.