Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick page load times, and its ability to increase average order value and expand international customer reach. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app also offers a built-in analytics dashboard and a seamless installation process. Merchants find the Visitor replays feature particularly useful for enhancing user experience.

November 22, 2023

Its very smooth to run, efficient, and you get what you pay for actually!

Alluvers
Sudan
19 days using the app
November 21, 2023

I recommend this app, it has extremely well-built applications inside that are very useful, the support team are also very helpful.

Ultorn
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Edited March 9, 2024

Super, j'aime bien, je vous garde encore pour 1 mois, merci pour vous soutiens apporté si des questions n'hésitez a nous en faire part.

JEUX-KAKIOUI
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 19, 2023

I'm just getting started but there is undeniable value in this app, that is very truly an all-in-one app. Yes there are some apps that aren't perfect and that I've opted not to use, an example being their popup feature. There are super limited theme and customization options so this one was a no go for me. That surely not a deal breaker though because it lacks it makes up for in the expansive app library. I you were to purchase and install apps for each function offered by Vitals, you'd be downloading literally dozens of other single function apps and likely paying $100s. This is a super positive review Vitals. Don't screw it up!

Epic Penny
Canada
3 months using the app
February 4, 2024

great support!

RejuvaBrush™
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 14, 2023

Everything all in one app

Elteros
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

sehr geil

WhimsyGyft
Switzerland
23 days using the app
September 17, 2023

Super useful features for my store. It helps you build trust with your customers, improve their experience on the website and increase the conversion rate. Plus, the customer care of Vitals reply to your questions or concerns in minutes and they don't leave you until you have resolved all of your problems. Absolutely recommended.

Wearace
Italy
6 months using the app
August 15, 2023

It's simply the best app I ever used in shopify for my marketing. Almost all of my sales are converted with the help of this app.

The support team is also the best. I had a problem where the checkout button was missing in the cart page. I reached out the support team in the chat and they solved the lrobiin minutes.

Keep the great work!

Maria Melancia
Portugal
9 months using the app
March 19, 2024

N'est marche pas comme je veux ! Applis payant mais ça ne veut pas cette argent!

Planète d'Enfance
Canada
11 months using the app