Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4539 reviews
4539 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4539 reviews
April 10, 2021

Bonne application, utile, bien faite et excellent service client. On a une réponse immédiatement dès qu'on demande de l'aide.

Whixen
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 4, 2022

Una aplicación que llevo usando más de 1 año, en general está bien, tuve algún problema con alguna compatibilidad con una de las aplicaciones y otra aplicación pero quizás es culpa de la otra aplicación, no lo sé seguro. Intentaron ayudarme todo lo posible, eso es verdad.

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 10, 2021

This App is very good, with vitals app you don't need any other apps. also they have very good support.

wikelux
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 30 days
April 10, 2021

I really love this app, it won't slow down your website and has all the features that a dropshipping store would need. 10/10

MichiganMart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 9, 2021

The Best App EVER! Best Support and Best Performance. La mejor aplicacion de Shopify muy util y muy bien desarrollada.

clearskinchile
Chile
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 9, 2021

I couldnt recommend this App more, has everything you need and the support, in my case Michael was top notch.

Neckjet™
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
April 9, 2021

I used this app to add tabs to my product pages. I was having a little trouble getting it to work with my theme. Michael Jose was able to help me and got it set up ASAP. These guys have EXCELLENT customer support!

Acme Knife Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2021

Fantastic app, literally ALL the apps in one!! Saves you cash and the features are so great and easy to use, which is especially helpful for someone like me who would struggle with the tech otherwise! And if you can't figure something out or just need some help with something, the customer service is absolutely amazing! Super fast response and solve the issue every time with ease and no hassle. Great communication too. Highly recommend, I couldn't run my businesses without Vitals...It truly is VITAL

theskinstuff
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 9, 2021

A very useful and multifunctional app bundle, and a greatly supportive team who helps in any changes in code and apps. Thanks!

Dazmers Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2021

Nice apps good and helpfull make your work easy and help to growth your business thank you Vitals .
Bye

SKINSHINE
France
Time spent using app: 4 months