Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4481 reviews
4481 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4481 reviews
March 12, 2021

I started it today and already enjoying it! Exploring it and hope it would be a good start for my drop shipping journey. Free 3 months trial would help me during this COVID19 time.

bayershops
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 12, 2021

Brilliant app, I use it for all my stores. It doesn't slow your store down and the customer service agents are extremely helpful.

NatterNibbles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 12, 2021

It work very good, the support team is super fast. Have everything you need for a good online store.

perfektesales
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 12, 2021

Very useful app and the support is perfect ! We have a lot of choice: many apps in just one. It is also easy to use !

Vinroe Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 12, 2021

awesome! using this for my second shopify store already. not to mention, the customer service is top-notch!

yoyomahalo
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 11, 2021

Muy profesionales y atentos, he tenido un par de problemas y me han ayudado al momento. Estoy muy agradecido

Corcho Moda
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 11, 2021

This app is the best app on the Shopify app store. I'm using a lot of the app in it and their customer support is amazing!

Shoprechaun
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 11, 2021

Simply amazing for a beginner without experience on how to code the backend. The team is very responsive to all the open topics and the fix everything very fast. I recommend !

edumann Studio
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 11, 2021

It is an excellent application, it took me longer to write my request than it took to resolve it, dedicated professionals and especially Costin C Thank you!

DeluxShop
Chile
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 10, 2021

Vitals app is amazing! The best part is the team are always there ready to chat and help anyway they can.

Kuzzys
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months