Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
599 reviews
599 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
599 reviews
May 10, 2021

App seems to be working well, support was very prompt and helpful making it look right with our theme.

Maritime Madness
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 29, 2021

I find this app super useful and it has driven sales. The support team is incredibly fast and helpful

Chitè Milano - Handmade in Italy Lingerie
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 22, 2021

This app is really helpful for my businnes, I have a handmade business and the itens are often out of stock. The support is also great! I´ve been a cliente for 2y now

Maria Tangerina
Brazil
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 19, 2021

Very useful app and excellent support team! We had a slight problem with our new theme and they fixed it very quickly and smoothly.

Bertyne
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 16, 2021

This app has been so valuable to our business! Highly recommend. The customer service team is also extremely reliable and always helps solve any minor issues that come up. Very pleased with this app!

Jenny Yoo
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 12, 2021

Amazing app!! The support team (specifically Neeraj) is super fast, professional, and helpful!! Thank you

KLINGSPOR Merchandise Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 29, 2021

So far so good. A configuration error caused the app to not work for the first month. After watching it and setting up test I noticed that the stock status was not updating properly. Contacted support and after a couple of days it looks to be working properly and I have received the back in stock notifications. Pros, We have about 8000 SKUS and the reporting is good and is allowing me to see what out of stock products our clients are interested in. Inventory is an issue after the China Virus so it is nice to see what Inventory I should be pushing for. Currently I am seeing that a lot of the same people are requesting to be notified about multiple products. Would I recommend this app? Yes, the price looks to be about right and it is working as advertised. Cons, Being pestered by support multiple times to write a review.

Atlanta Hobby
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2021

This app is honestly awesome not only because of what it does which is super useful for us (constantly on preorder) but also because of how amazing the support is. I had an issue with the klayvio integration and they helped me fix it in a very smooth and kind way

Momma's Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
April 6, 2021

Really good for helping our customers get notified when what they want is back. Great service as well from the team, would definitely recommend.

Swazi
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 6, 2021

Fast and extremely helpful support for custom scenarios, proactive outreach. Great integrations. Love it.

Materia Store
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months