Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this communication app user-friendly and effective in boosting customer engagement. They appreciate its automation features, including drip campaigns and abandoned cart follow-ups, which reportedly increase sales. The app's retargeting, cart recovery, and customization options are also valued. Merchants particularly find the ability to create discount codes and the email marketing feature useful in increasing conversions.

January 17, 2024

i will try now and ill update

EELHOE COSMETICS
France
7 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Top app

Bawalt
United States
1 day using the app
December 7, 2023

ON THE PROBLEMS

> No option to import/migrate current push subscribers.
> No option to import subscribers from Shopify.
> Font changes don't show up correctly on buttons. Tech support said they would follow up with the development team and get back to me, but that hasn't happened.
> Push won't work on iOS, according to tech support.
> Nuisance banner to leave app review barely 5 minutes into launching the app - banner appears every time you edit the widget.
> Incorrect message is the first thing displayed in the app dashboard saying that the widget is not installed even though it is installed.
> Tech support contacted 2 days ago for importing existing push and SMS subscribers and followed up two more times for outstanding issues - no response.

ON THE PLUS SIDE

> It is nice that they have both the push and SMS options (if they worked as advertised) instead of taking the approach of including email marketing.
> Well thought-out options for automation - drip campaigns, abandoned cart follow-up with 3 time intervals to send messages, on-demand campaigns, abandoned browser notification, back-in-stock alerts, price-drop alerts, win back
> middle-of-the-line pricing

Overall, not recommended due to poor implementation and tech support.

ArtByPino.com
United States
2 days using the app
October 13, 2023

helping increasing sales and its free to use.

Jhonesmiths stores
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

..

owleto
India
31 minutes using the app
October 20, 2023

I just downloaded the app but so far so good. It seems like everything I am looking for. I will be back with a final review in a few days once I have actually used the product.

Posh & Personalized 39367
United States
23 days using the app
October 17, 2023

great app

Need'em Socks
Mexico
5 days using the app
February 4, 2024

good

Labo Shopping Kart
Pakistan
1 minute using the app
February 28, 2024

Great

Bizarrely
India
February 27, 2024

good

Happy Cleaner
Pakistan