Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1503 reviews
1503 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1503 reviews
March 15, 2021

I am enthusiastic about this app, simple operation and excellent results. I can only recommend it to everyone

AS Kreativstudio
Germany
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
March 14, 2021

it is easy to use for beginner and it is user friendly for all devices l strongly advise everyone to use it

MC@Balance
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 13, 2021

Questa app è molto utile, è davvero facile da capire e manovrare attraverso le diverse opzioni che hanno. Ho solo la versione gratuita ma sono stato comunque in grado di attivare la maggior parte di ciò che offrono.

Nonsolostudio S.R.L. | 05443111215
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 6, 2021

very simple to install, to everything I am looking for, I hope it will give me great satisfaction
I hope it will give me results in a short time

Stile di Strada
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 2, 2021

convenient application, many possibilities convenient application, many possibilities
convenient application, many possibilities

Trend Gallery Art | Original Abstract Paintings
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 24, 2021

This app is very helpful, it’s really easy to understand and maneuver through the different options they have. I only have the free version but I was still able to activate most of what they offer.

Whole Little Mood
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 15, 2021

application très bien détaillé, pas encore eu de résultat en espérant que cela viendra très bientôt

WHITIKI-NIHO™
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2021

I couldnt worked it .maybe you should give us more detail for work. ı ll try it
ı hope everythink well.

lausel lens
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 8, 2021

thanks
very amazing app
wow
excellent
top
great
helpful
useful
ecommerce relatable
recommend to every online shop

ENA
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited January 4, 2021

ok the application is very practical, easy to use, made in detail. so far so good. I really recommend it

gabri-elroses.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months