Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this communication app user-friendly and effective in boosting customer engagement. They appreciate its automation features, including drip campaigns and abandoned cart follow-ups, which reportedly increase sales. The app's retargeting, cart recovery, and customization options are also valued. Merchants particularly find the ability to create discount codes and the email marketing feature useful in increasing conversions.

November 9, 2019

good app with easy interface so i can ease setup for my campaign, push notification is also good and easy for customer to understand and make a decision

49P Dental Market
Vietnam
About 4 years using the app
October 30, 2019

i used this app to help me recover abandoned carts. so far it is working like i expect it to. the userface is easy to use and its FREE

Valhalla Designs
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 30, 2018

its my first day using this up, I do not know if it works well. However, I've good recomendations. Thank you

allSisters
Spain
About 4 years using the app
April 26, 2019

I love this app. It is simple and easy to use for my e-commerce business. I highly recommend this app.

Cake Swimsuits
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 1, 2019

I am using this app to see if I am able to obtain more sales from Abandoned Carts. Will be able to provide a better review when I see it working.

NaturAmericas Market
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 10, 2019

Love this! Super easy to install and I can’t wait to use it on our site. I think it could really help us.

MoryJune
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 4, 2018

I have just started using this app and it's very easy to use. A lot of tools in one single app. Thumbs up for now!

Red Parrot
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 25, 2019

I use this app for worry free effective marketing. It is easy to use for eye catching advertising.

Sunday Church Shoes
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 25, 2019

This is a great app. I am hoping it's not buggy and doesn't conflict with the Shopify code, but so far so good!

Wanderer Traveling Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 4, 2019

So far so good and easy to use. I would recommend this app. for sales and conversions. I will do another review after I see conversions and returns.
Happy Holidays!

Foodgles Marketplace
United States
Over 3 years using the app