Whatsapp Chat & Abandoned Cart

Team Inbox, Abandoned Cart, Order Update, Chatbot for WhatsApp

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Sugarbox India

Terrible interface. Firstly their shopify intergration sucks, you have to import all contacts manually, secondly they have charged me twice for my plan but still keep asking me to upgrade. They say they have a live support, but when you write to them they ask you to drop a mail for everything to which reply comes in 2 days. Had a call with their agent after scheduling one, for everything he asked me to drop an email.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Dear Sugarbox India

We're sorry you had a bad experience, We have noted your feedback and have worked on the fix for the issue you had experienced.
If you still have any concerns or issues regarding the app please email us at hello@wati.io, will get back to you swiftly.

Thank You


4.99 USD just to use your app on shopify. Further we pay 49$ / month to use your dashboard & also pay you for the Messages (Sent & Received) ? You serious ? You guys are fooling customers in the name of 4.99 USD. There are better apps available that offer almost the same service under 10$ & offer desired number free of cost to the customer for Automated Abandoned cart.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Dear AestheticNation, Our offering is built on top of WhatsApp's Official APIs and with this price, you get a dedicated WhatsApp API approved number with your own brand name, hence the cost is justified.

At this price, you get 5 agents, chatbot builder, API access. Considering these, our solution is the most affordable in the market.

Maguari Store

why you mention free it's not mention anywhere it is not free they charge $480 its too many i am shocked

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi, We're sorry to see your review. There has been a misunderstanding regarding our offering. Our WhatsApp Chat Widget is forever free to use, but since we're WhatsApp's Official API Partner, we provide dedicated WhatsApp API approved number at just $49/month. This fee is the lowest in the market, that's our promise.

Additionally, for all Shopify Store Owners, we're offering a 2-month free usage. Please email us on hello@wati.io and we will help setup your account.