Reviews (1,058)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 4, 2024

Feels like a fraud. I was getting billed without any usage and being on the free plan. Customer support didn't react to my complaint.

Update: Customer Service finally responded. They linked all charges to the automation in the app but none of the automation functions were activated on my side - so I still confirm a fraud. Won't be fighting further over the couple of bucks. Just stay away from this app.

Whisky Grail
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2024

No customer service. Impossible to reach someone even if you want to pay but have a few questions.

Serranía
Colombia
About 3 years using the app
April 3, 2024

It works only in app but the WA app on phone doesn't function. We uninstalled the app but still experiencing trouble to connect WA business account in a normal way..

UMAY FASHION
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
July 8, 2024

it's not showing in theme?

Saffron Sales
India
About 21 hours using the app
April 26, 2024

ES BUENA APESAR QUE SOY NUEVA ENTENDI GRACIAS.

MI TIENDA VIRTUAL
Peru
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2024

Abdoned cart recovery is not at all working. A support ticket and multiple follow ups didn't get any responses. Pathetic customer support.

MyLang
India
Over 3 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Please can you stop billing me. I uninstalled the app a few months ago but you keep billing me. I would like to kindly ask that you stop. Thank you.

OneClick Supplies
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 17, 2024

terrible support team, absolutely zero response over a week.

Tie The Bun
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

Waste app

Savorworks Artisans Pvt Ltd
India
Almost 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

why were we charged when the app was uninstalled in trial period?

Dharma Originals
India
About 22 hours using the app