SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

by SuperLemon App

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

801 - 810 of 812 reviews

PawsnCollars

Have been using the app and enjoying the free services and timely support. Team has been very proactive and supportive on requested changes.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Hey PawsnCollars, we love your store! And we are very happy to have helped you with the button placement. Thank you for writing us a review.

Cheers

- Preetam

Compra Fácil Store

Muito bom! É um excelente app e me ajuda muito na comunicação com meus clientes. Estou muito satisfeito!

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Obrigado pela revisão. Desejo-lhe todo o sucesso.

Sinta-se à vontade para me enviar uma mensagem para qualquer ajuda no futuro.

Cheers

- Preetam

Colibri Shops

I used this app to help me with my conversions. I really like how it does. So far... so goooood!!!!!

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. I hope you gain loads of additional conversions and sales using this app :)

Cheers

- Preetam

Dos Banderas

This app helped me getting in touch with my customers! it's so good because you can make your visitor become buyers trough cust service

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thanks for your review. We love WhatsApp too, because it helps us get in touch with awesome users like you :)

Cheers

- Preetam

Jewellery Realm

Excellent app, amazing support from Sankalp and app works great as described. I fully recommend using it :)

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thank you so much. Your kind works really motivate me to work harder.

-Sankalp

Binks

Love it! Super easy installation & intuitive dashboard. I looked for a simple app that would allow users to whatsapp us and this was just what we needed!

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thank you for your kind words.

I love how beautifully designed your store is. Wish you all the success :)

Cheers

- Preetam

Mania

What a great app. Easy to install and use. This will help clients connect with you quickly. Very useful.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Thank you for taking out some time to write a review. I wish you success with your store, and I hope my app continues driving leads and increases revenue for you!

Cheers

- Preetam

ccalu

App muito legal!
Fácil de usar, além disso vai me ajudar muito em relação a comunicação com os clientes.

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

Obrigado por deixar um comentário gentil.

Fico muito feliz em saber que meu aplicativo é fácil de usar e está ajudando sua empresa a conquistar mais clientes. Nossa missão é ajudar mais lojas a se tornarem bem sucedidas. Tudo de bom para você!

Cheers!

- Preetam

Shoptech

Gostei muito! É um ótimo aplicativo que ajuda no atendimento aos clientes, com certeza ajuda nas conversões. Ele redireciona o cliente diretamente ao meu WhatsApp Business. Eu atendo o cliente, tiro todas as dúvidas e por fim fecho a venda. Obrigado pelo app! :)

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

Obrigado por escrever uma resenha informativa.

Nós nos esforçamos para ajudar as lojas do Shopify a obter melhores negócios e gerar mais receita. Estamos agradecidos pelo fato de nosso aplicativo estar ajudando você no seu negócio.

Cheers!

- Preetam

andersonaraujocomprasegura

Ótimo aplicativo ,muito fácil de instalar vem até com manual, eles tambem dão todo suporte necessário

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

Muito obrigado pela sua gentil avaliação. Estamos ansiosos para tornar o aplicativo ainda melhor e mais útil. Saúde

- Preetam