Reviews (252)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable features, making wholesale operations management efficient. Key features like Quick Order Form, Discounts, and Net Terms Check Out process are particularly favored. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and reliable performance are also praised. Merchants report an increase in wholesale orders and ease of order management. Additional features like setting order limits, customizing wholesale shipping, and enabling net terms are also highly valued. The customer service is noted for being quick and helpful.

December 5, 2023

Wholesale Gorilla is simple to use and it comes with excellent support. Highly recommended!

Super Snouts Hemp Company
United States
7 months using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied December 15, 2023

Thanks so much! We look forward to bringing you even more great features and we're here to help as needed.

August 25, 2023

This apps works as advertised and has truly excellent customer support. Two different representatives helped me on separate occasions promptly & successfully.

Joju
United States
8 months using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied September 1, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful. Happy to help further as needed.

Edited October 16, 2023

I had previously given this app a 1-star rating as I had so many problems with the setup. I have upgraded to a 3-star as after some time I did eventually get some assistance and was able to resolve most of the issues, but it was still a difficult and costly app to use. I have since transferred to B2B ordering and would highly recommend checking out this alternative, it is cheaper, easier to set up, help desk is very responsive and fast, was a completely different experience to using this app and my wholesale orders are just rolling in its great.

Tuhi Stationery Ltd
New Zealand
5 months using the app
July 10, 2023

amazing customer service. Great app as well. My customers can easily sign up and be classified as wholesale customers.

Very easy to use interface

JNI Wholesale Makeup & Cosmetics Distributors
United States
8 months using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied July 12, 2023

Thanks! We're glad to hear that you're finding our app easy to use. We're particularly pleased that you've chosen to subscribe to our Pro plan, as this will give you access to even more features and benefits.

December 5, 2023

Looks good but didnt work propper. Several issues in the checkout process ...

Pergola24
Austria
20 days using the app
August 31, 2023

Recommended by a developer. Working well... simple... love it! Seems to do everything we need and probably more

Fresh Chef Frozen Meals
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied September 1, 2023

Welcome to Wholesale Gorilla and thank you for your kind review! We're just a chat away if you need any help with anything.

September 20, 2023

Support has been great as we get this set up! Seems seamless & easy to use. Wondering what took me so long vs setting up individual codes for every new WS signup!

Leetie Lovendale
United States
30 days using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied September 22, 2023

Thanks so much! We're glad our app has saved you time, and we welcome you to try our our new chat support if you're ever in a pinch!

November 13, 2023

J'aime tellement cette application! J'ai travaillé avec une autre pour le wholesale pendant des années et j'arrivais toujours avec des problématiques. Avec Gorilla c'est tellement simple et sans procblème. Même mes clients me disent que c'est plus simple. J'adore l'application!

PiCO Tatoo
Canada
3 months using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied November 17, 2023

Thanks so much! We're thrilled to hear that you & your customers are benefitting from our app, and look forward to bringing you even more helpful features in the future.

September 15, 2023

Very happy so far. Support team very helpful.

Pitzone
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied September 20, 2023

Welcome on board! If you need further assistance, we're here to help.

November 2, 2023

Many apps claim to have good support but mostly you end up in a never ending loop which does not solve the problem. I have tried all wholesale apps (installed/uninstalled at least 12)

Wholesale Gorilla helped my website get up and running in less than 5 days. The service is absolutely brilliant - pragmatic en efficient. Kudos to Serhii en Clementine!

Laveen B.V.
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Wholesale Gorilla replied November 7, 2023

Thank you so much for this glowing review! We're always happy to help when needed, and hope to assist with your wholesale offerings for long to come.