Wholesale & Custom Pricing

Wholesale & Custom Pricing

by Website On-Demand

Wholesale, Discount, VIP, Tiered & Custom Pricing Made Easy!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 81 reviews

LOQED

The app does exactly what it is supposed to, and their customer service is excellent. We've asked two questions so far, and always received a reply within the hour.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hello friends at LOQED

We appreciate you leaving us this review! Thank you! We wish you great success in your e-commerce endeavors! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Campus Classics

This app is super easy to install and setup. I had one small issue with custom shipping being displayed on the cart page, but I contacted support and Vlad had it fixed within an hour or so. Awesome customer support! Highly recommend this app if you are looking to offer wholesale pricing quickly and easily on your Shopify store!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hello friends at Campus Classics

Extremely nice of you to leave this fantastic recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Spirit of the Maker

Very pleased with this app. There were a few bits and pieces that I needed tweeting to my need and the support staff were very obliging and help was timely. It has made wholesaling so easy and efficient. thanks guys - great job!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello friends at Spirit of the Maker

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated!

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Okay Shoe

Great app, its got loads of features to upgrade as you need them, and great (fast) support when you need it!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Hello, friends from Okay Shoe!

Thank you for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it! We wish Okay Shoe great success online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Dekomats

Excellent Customer Service! They quickly responded to and resolved any issue I have asked them about.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hello friends from Dekomats!

We appreciate you leaving us this great review! We are glad we could help! Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more questions you may have :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

JDS Group

This app has been the only Shopify app that has enabled us to successfully launch a wholesale portal for customers. There is definitely room to grow(not having to add a tag for each discount group) but by far one of the best Wholesale apps in the Shopify store. The team is very reliable in responding and helping configure your site.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello, friends from JDS Group!

Thanks a million for leaving us this detailed, fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this for us! We hope the JDS Group makes it big online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

FrogLog

I use it for wholesale customers. It works fine. Be careful when updating themes as it may need adjustments.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello, friends from FrogLog!

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review! We sincerely appreciate it! We wish FrogLog much success online!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

ACU Precision Sheet Metal

This app has added a whole experience that only could be duplicated with manual code or Shopify Plus. Those two are not suitable for family owned businesses. I have changed themes to increase speed for non-app related reasons. Each time the support has gotten my wholesale account looking good and working when I had a installation problem fast! ACUMETALFAB.com

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello, friends from ACU Precision Sheet Metal!

Many thanks to you for leaving us 5 stars here! We sincerely appreciate it! We're glad we could be of help to you :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out with more questions you may have.

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Ralph Bentley

Really fast technical support. App was easy to install but just needed some help with making discounts visible - they fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes! 5 stars!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from Ralph Bentley!

THANK YOU for leaving us this awesome review! We sincerely appreciate it! thanks for the kudos on our customer support ;-) We're glad we could help you :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

666 CY Int'l Trading

Very good experience with customer service! it is a good app with a lot of features. it's also easy to use and theme friendly.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from 666 CY Int'l Trading!

THANK YOU for leaving us this 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate it! thanks for the kudos on our customer support ;-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more queries :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team