Wishlist Hero

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 301 reviews

venca.si

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

We are using it now for few weeks and it works great.
At beginning we had some problems to install it, but great support team install it for us within two hours. Great support!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

venca.si, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Bortex Fine Tailoring

Location Malta
Time spent using app 1 day

Installed this app and its great clients will be happy having this feature, support replied in seconds (thanks Sameh).

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

Wanderlust Factory® ☽ Mobile Fashion Boutique

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 12 hours

I love that app! And the customer service is 5 stars too!
I really appreciate that i can check my customers wishlist on my iphone

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Dear Wanderlust Factory 🌝,

Thank you for making our day great and giving us good vibes before the weekend. We are super happy to be of service. Cheers and have a good one ✨!

Heim Sigurd Svendsen

Location Norway
Time spent using app 7 days

After contact for support Wishlist Hero customerservice helped me superfast and also did a great job. Good looking design, clean and simple.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Le Petit Florilège

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The app has just been installed and it seems to do the job very well.
The support helped really quickly to add the wishlist link on the header and to make the add to wishlist button look and feel the way i needed to match the theme.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Le Petit Florilège, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

GOLDENHANDS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

always a 5* customer service with all of my requests for help whenever I update my theme, always done quickly and professionally!! can't recommend highly enough, if you would like an example of their work this is our website: https://goldenhands.uk.com/

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

By HANDEL

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

ME ENCANTA! ESTA APLICACION. ES MUY INTUITIVA Y ADEMÁS PUEDES PERSONALIZAR MUCHAS COSAS INCLUIDO EL IDIOMA SI LO PREFIERES

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hello By HANDEL,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

Gracias

Céladon Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

At the moment all is perfect, support is fast and did a great work.
We will see the result now :) I tested some apps and i think it'es a very good one

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Céladon Paris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

nisti.is

Location Iceland
Time spent using app 1 day

Fantastic wishlist!
It was very easy to install, friendly use and setup
Everything is so smooth and nice touch of the design.
Great and fast support.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Dear nisti.is 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

SPORTSNATION.SHOP

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app support, easy to use, works great ! It does everything we wanted it to, so no complaints !

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊