DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was...
DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was gone from my code but i am now installing another wishlist app and i still see WISHLIST HERO in my code, not only that but i cannot find my some parts of my code because it messed everything up. Such a waste of time, who has the time for this WISHLIST HERO? nobody does!
We always provide the best support possible to all our customers because we do care and set a high standard for ourselves as evident in our review history.
Please note, as explained in a previous email already, the allegation we did remove any files from your theme is simply incorrect, your team or 3rd party app team just was not able to spot the correct product liquid file (Which we did point you out to in the previous email).
It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead
There was an explanation that it can be displayed in the product list, so I installed it, but it is not displayed properly even if I set it according to the manual.
I tried over and over to contact support but no one answer and no one back to my email it's tooo annoying
Worst app ever. I contacted support several times and gave them access to set up the app, but nothing. They never answered me. Bad service.
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!
The wishlist is not showing the product photo, the number of items added to it and it's not very custom-made, I mean you can customise some things, but not the essential features, so it will look like an app from another website, not yours.
Worst app ever worst customer service the design is cheap don't download this crap if I could give them -10 I would
we are sorry you feel this way, As per our conversation, support working hours were clearly stated in the ticket reply, unfortunately, you did reach out outside of the working hours, and we replied first thing after returning from the weekend.
We do believe in the importance of offering the best service to our customers and pride ourselves on doing so to all our customers. We are sorry you don't feel the same.
We have offered to help apply needed modifications or help remove app-related files. please respond anytime if you want help.
No customer service. Still waiting on a rely to the multiple emails I sent 3 days ago. Auto reply don't help me or my business.
Hello Jenston Girl,
Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We are sorry that you had a difficult time reaching out to our support team. Our support staffs are available via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further.
The app itself is fine...and I appreciated the quickness of reply for the support, but its impossible to communicate and share issues and be understood. I asked to have one thing fixed, but in the end this issue was not fixed. Due to my initial request and probably some coding mistakes on the part of their tech..other issues on my homepage arose and caused problems in my theme. Support created unnecessary changes and then were not able to fix them so I had to ask removal of the code. Not sure if it all got removed, but I removed the app and hope it doesn't mess with my theme anymore. Not recommendable. Especially if you have to ask for modifications, as it created more chaos then solution. The developer or the coder working for this app doesn't seem to be experienced with these types of modifications.