AC Email Marketing Automation

AC Email Marketing Automation

by ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign: Customer Experience & Marketing Automation

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 287 reviews

Aurha

It helps my business a lot! I'm improving my strategy to make it grow more! I used others mail softwares, but no one is as good as active campaign

Geheimflug.at

We use Active Campaign for our e-mail based service and we couldn't be happier with the efficiency and effective customer support! Would recommend it to anyone, who is looking for scaling to the next level.

Prinvy

We are using AC within our shopify store seamlessly. Our store is a little bit more complicated as it includes other 3rd party apps AC needs to speak to and there is a TON of automations and tagging campaigns setup. We're very happy with the experience and especially the customer service. Thank you!

Wrightsock

Active Campaign has taken our email marketing to the next level. We were especially satisfied with the onboarding and startup process. The team was very attentive and made sure we were doing things as efficiently as possible.

myAGG

Ho integrato questa app da circa 7 mesi e ne sono pienamente soddisfatto. Grande facilità di utilizzo e nessun problema di integrazione.
I flow funzionano benissimo senza nessun intoppo

Nióbio

I used this app to create pos-purchase interactions. The automation works pretty well, and it has integration with all services.

Kosscustom

Terrible revenue reports! They are incorrect and unreliable. If you need any type of reports to justify your cost do not use AC. I have contact support several times and evidently this is not a priority. We are unable to justify the high cost of AC because of their faulty reports.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback and we sincerely apologize for the trouble that you have been experiencing. Please know that this issue has been escalated to our leadership team and we are committed to doing everything we can to resolve this for you quickly. A member of our team has reached out to you via email and we look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our platform.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Whiskey N Biscuits

If reports are important to your business DO NOT USE! ActiveCampaign. We depend on accurate revenue reports to justify our cost and time spent but evidently this is not a priority for AC. Reports have broken multiple times and support takes moths to fix it. All data is lost during these times

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We're incredibly sorry to hear about your experience and we're working quickly to resolve it. This has been escalated to our leadership team and we've reached out via email to follow up. We look forward to working with you on a solution and we thank you for your honest feedback.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

United South Apparel

Revenue reports are incorrect and support is nonexistent. If you need any type of reports to justify your cost do not use AC. This has happened multiple times and it takes them weeks to fix.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you've been experiencing at we're actively working on a quick resolution. Our executive team is aware of this issue and a member of the ActiveCampaign team has reached out to follow up. We are committed to making this right and improving your experience with our platform.

Thank you for being a customer,
- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Freedom Electric Marine

Have been using ActiveCampaign since 2018 and we recently migrated from a WordPress website to Shopify. Seamless transition and integrates really well. Excellent tool!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29