Reviews (487)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing ad campaigns due to its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It offers advanced targeting options and a comprehensive overview of campaign performance. The support team is praised for their knowledge, responsiveness, and proactive approach. The retargeting feature is particularly valued for improving ROI.

June 20, 2022

AdRoll is a must for any business. Seamlessly integrates with my workflow! Highly recommend to any store running ads and is doing a lot of retargeting.

Boxing Overstock
United States
8 months using the app
September 23, 2021

Good customer service, shout out to Rishiraj for helping me set up my integration quickly and easily :)

BePure Wellness
New Zealand
8 months using the app
March 22, 2023

We've been using adroll for a few years and now cannot be happier with their service, hands down the best retargeting platform!

Zoe Lev Jewelry
United States
8 months using the app
October 27, 2021

I'm a newbie at running ads and Anthony was wonderful and he gave some great recommendations for my campaigns!

The Guide by Luxe for Less
United States
8 months using the app
March 9, 2022

Made it very easy to sync customers and product to make dynamic ads, etc. Support was available when we ran into an issue integrating it with our Shopify store, as we had a different type of account with Adroll that needed to be sorted. Had it fixed in 15 minutes.

Rags Consignments
United States
8 months using the app
June 2, 2016

Data in the dashboard is incorrect, and not trustworthy. They do not stand behind their product or their data. The information from shopify and adroll do not agree. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT. It is a waste of your money and completely aggravating. Shopify should remove it from their store.

Myidsquare
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 11, 2018

I love AdRoll. Not only is it much more efficient than Google or Facebook re-targeting, but the creative options are way better. It's easier and much more flexible and I really like the dashboard. My account executive, Noelle is a huge help. She understands our business and what we're trying to do, and has helped me considerably - learning the app, improving our targeting - she even made a bunch of ads for me (and they looked really great).

Best of all, Noelle is just as enthusiastic about our products as we are, maybe even more so. After doing this for 11 years, we needed a fresh perspective and Noelle is just perfect. She brings extensive knowledge and has already come up with some excellent ideas that I never would have thought of without her.

Get the app, it's good. But the people that come with it are even more impressive.

Dermapaw
United States
8 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

AdRoll is a great platform for retargeting, its consistent and is a great addition to our marketing stack. The support we get is outstanding, helpful and engaging. I would recommend anyone reading this to go for it!

Lumen.me
United States
7 months using the app
September 16, 2021

Very easy to install, had a question and help desk quickly and correctly gave me the right advice, so support looks solid as well!

Canvas Art Co
Australia
7 months using the app
March 29, 2023

Our experience with AdRoll has been an absolute dream thanks to our amazing account manager Tracie W. She has gone above and beyond all expectations to not only get us through the set up process but has also kindly answered any and all questions we have had ( there have been many!). Her patience and dedication to getting us set on the correct path for our business has made an outstanding impression on me and my team and we are so thankful for all the knowledge she has shared and the effort she's put in to getting us set for success. In the short time AdRoll has been running we've already seen great results from our ads and site traffic and we are so excited to see how we continue to grow!

Aqua B Boutique
United States
7 months using the app