UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2140 reviews
1938 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1938 reviews
Edited August 13, 2020

Very easy to use and intuitive. A great tool for affiliate management so far. I will continue to use it as long as it continues to offer a good value for my affiliate program.

Debbie Carroll
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 13, 2020

great product and excellent customer support! the team went above and beyond to help us with our customization.

HEY Sanitize!
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 13, 2020

easy to set up and use with good customer service. Easy to follow instructions with several options for all business sizes. Reasonable prices.

My Other Best Friend
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 13, 2020

A very good software, very suitable for my needs, customer staff is very professional, remotely helped me solve the problems encountered.

RcGoing
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 13, 2020

great app i swear really really good, i really like this app and i would recommend it to a lot of people

tempurses
Morocco
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 11, 2020

Love the simplicity of the app. It makes it easy to get someone set up as an affiliate once they have been provided the link.

RW Couture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 10, 2020

i used this app to help me generate new sales . it really helped me accommodate this easier than i taught. The application is easy to use and setup and i would highly recommend it

Brightside Edibles
Ireland
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 10, 2020

I just downloaded this and it's a pretty simple set up. I will review again after I've used it for a few days, but so far so good!

Kush Kitty Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 9, 2020

Pretty good so far can't complain. I do wish there were more videos with actual people explaining it slowly but other than that its a pretty good app.

Tiger's Market
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 9, 2020

great free app ! helped alot with me setting up my influencers and getting on the roll with drop shipping

RGBL
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month