UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1511 - 1520 of 1636 reviews

Galaxy Gaming UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Simply Brilliant, nothing else needs to be said really, its exacly what i was looking for and its free !

Tog Lady Loot

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Chat support was very quick and helpful. App seems to work great so far! Minimum 100 characters needed.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Grower-X

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

So far im very happy. set up was a breeze. I guess i will know soon enough if its an effective strategy

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

ELIALI XPRESS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Great program and easy to use,
Very professional and helpful when it comes to boosting your ads.
great

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Icecastlejewellers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 minutes

yes i like this app! thank you very much for existing, dont know what else to write lol, this is enough

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

You're funny lol. Thank you very much for the feedback. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Hawa Beauti

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

so easy to set up and I am excited to see how it works. Will be sharing more reviews on how its going.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Ella touch

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

I`m just a starter with this app and I kind of like it , hoping that I will get good results using it .

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Beautiful People

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good... love the features... it's exactly what I need to make my influencer marketing work...

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Gloria Jewels

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

- seems straightforward thus far. Thanks.
We are always looking for opportunities to lift sales 5-10%.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Jesuspirit

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 14 days

GREAT APP FOR AFFILIATE MARKETING. Dedicated support, easy to use. Highly recommend it to any merchant.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!