UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1777 reviews

Tri Cre Hair Growth System

Location United States

It took me all of maybe 20 minutes or less to set up. My affiliates received their link today so that they can get started helping my makes sales!

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques

Location France

Application très bien conçue où les étapes sont clairement indiquées. Une vidéo et un texte de documentation pour chacune. Excellent service après vente y compris le dimanche de Gwen en chat. Un grand merci pour sa disponibilité.

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

Shop Downtown

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Was able to implement the system in about an hour's time. Very simple to navigate to become productive. Needed support to check on an order that was not going through and came to the conclusion it was because I marked a setting. Tommy helped me figure it out in short order and was very helpful, quick and friendly.

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Rauhnächte-shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

First of all, I must praise the support! Tommy and Gwen were great in helping us set up. The plugin is perfect and does exactly what it is supposed to do

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

The A3 Coffee Art

Location Malta
Time spent using app 2 days

Great way to promote your new business, create your own affiliate program with great rewards and drive traffic and buyers to your shop!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Enjoy The Wood

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I used this app to help me understand the registration part of affiliates. It was quick and quality support. Thanks

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Beneunder

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 months

Support is the best I have ever seen!
Especially Tommy who is very professional and quick-responded, and he helped us resolve a lot of questions! Really recommend this app for all shopify users!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Porter le style

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use this app to help grow my affiliates for the store. The customer service has been excellent and very hands-on. I have spoken to Tommy from customer service in UpPromote. He is very good to help solve my issues and give useful suggestions!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

artrenoir.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

Support is just perfect!
They helped me with a few things and i've also started to collect new affiliate partners and make money with the.

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Nottylove

Location Kenya
Time spent using app About 19 hours

I used this and i must say the support for customers is great and theres literally someone online 24/7. Highly recommend. Shoutout to Tommy and Lena they have been great with support.

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 177 178
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 177 178