UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Influencer/ MLM/ Ambassador/ Affiliate Programs For Growth

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 965 reviews

midianshop

Great app. Really helps getting new referrals and new customers traffic to your website. There is free and paid plan available with free trial

For eVe Her

si helpull i'm in love with it, and now i can try the upgrade plan for free for 45 days thanks so much

Echoine

Great service! professional and easy to use. Amazing staff to work with! I would recommend this app to every business owner!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Red Zone Draft Boards

Very helpful app! Thank you to the team for creating such a helpful app for me and my affiliates. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Datsuzoku

I just downloaded but the app is great and I am hopeful that it will bring more customers. So far I love it!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Arsthetc

SO far so good. There is still a lot that I have to do with this app so I'll share that as soon as I am done. It worked well. I started my program.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Skyn Aesthetics Group

Tons of features. The app is not clunky. Enjoying Thus Far. I have yet to dive in too deep to actual use but after a day of setting up I really like what I'm seeing.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Soapatico

www.soapatico.co.uk
I'm glad I decided to get this app. It was really easy to install and it will bring more traffic to my site.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Z'OREYA COSMETICS USA, LLC

The user interface is awesome. Services Exceed Expectations, therefore I strongly recommend this app for both starters and professionals.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Furniture Maxi

Great and easy to use the app, the customer services team will go above and beyond for you, even made some custom integrations at no added cost. Been using them for a while now and couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97