Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2023

Não recomendo. Estou tentando falar com o suporte, porém sem retorno. Foi feita uma cobrança exorbitante no meu cartão no valor de USD 413,80 para 1 MÊS sendo que nem fiz upgrade do plano, nem vendas.

Tempore Plus
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 26, 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We would be more than happy to talk to you more about this issue over a brief meeting. One of our experts will be reaching out to you via email. Please let us know your availability so we can help you over a Zoom call.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or want to check our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you and resolve any concerns you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 24, 2023

carrier matching rarely work properly. Support told me that they have fix it, but always same issue.

Skyrro™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 24, 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We would be more than happy to talk to you more about this issue over a brief meeting. One of our experts will be reaching out to you via email. Please let us know your availability so we can help you over a Zoom call.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or want to check our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you and resolve any concerns you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Edited January 24, 2023

It's time to find an alternative.

It's one of those apps that require just TOO much attention from me as a store owner. There is always something, but usually it's billing or admin related. Horrible support and as a bonus their fees are getting ridiculous and the latest revelation that team members can only access the app when an additional "seat" is purchased which adds up to $120 for 3 stores in our case, is just not acceptable.

Buddha & Karma
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that that the additional member seat is out of the plan and it will cost $10/mo.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward for your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 10, 2022

This app is stealing our customers. You can never remove the "download aftership app" from emails that are sent to our customers. Fair? No!
AI is just a bluff it actually has no AI predictor for ETA as they promise so not worth even paying.

Cozy Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the data that was stolen that you referred to? AfterShip does not save customer data, we get the information from the associated eCommerce platform, which was deleted after 120 days. However, we would be pleased to talk to you more about AI prediction or further issues over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 7, 2022

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

November 18, 2022

DO NOT INTEGRATE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THEM, THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING EVEN THE SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELED. AND SUPPORT WILL NOT HELP YOU TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

Sheseelady
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over email so that we can help you with the issue you are facing regarding the Payment for AfterShip.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

October 24, 2022

O aplicativo parece bom! mas não tem opção em português na versão free, ou seja, os emails de notificação estão em inglês e não da para editar ao menos o texto.

Pedirei
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 24, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues with features and price plans resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neha Karadi
Team AfterShip

September 14, 2022

This company falsely advertises "Auto Label Generation" to be included with the PRO level plan. This is a lie. This feature only works when you purchase an additional monthly subscription to their Postmen app, which is an additional $89/month.

Orucase
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues with features and price plans resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neha Karadi
Team AfterShip

August 29, 2022

The app itself is decent, the customer support is responsive and try their best to be helpful. But this app injects a Global Analytics tag to your site, storewide, that tracks all your customers behavior. This script ignores any GDPR laws, ignores any Cookie Consent popups and makes it impossible for any merchants within the EU to stay GDPR compliant. If your customer refuse cookies according to EU law, the script is still launched at every single page of your website. Aftership need to let store owners handle the Cookie Consent themselves, and also give us the chance to isolate the tracking to only their own tracking page / embedded onsite tracking. Right now, its just all a joke and not possible to take this developer or app serious for anyone having their base in Europe.

Bad.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 11 months
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence our Engineering team is working on priority on this. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

August 18, 2022

Very money hungry greedy app, on the essentials plan and I cant get any access to many important features unless if I upgrade to their ridiculously expensive upgrade plan.

Portamenity
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 18, 2022

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and pricing plans.

Please accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip