B2B/Wholesale Solution

B2B/Wholesale Solution

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
BSS Commerce
267 reviews
256 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
256 reviews
April 14, 2022

We did a major customization for our wholesale side of the website and it was thanks to this app and its support, especially to Emma and Leorio. They both are great and able to give us the customization we need based on the requirements we gave them. Although we are in two different time zones - 12 hours apart, they will get back to me the very next day.

bingltd
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
BSS Commerce replied April 17, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited April 13, 2022

Thanks to the tech guy Nguyen Minh Dang and the support agent Jonas for the great support in configuring and solving some problems quickly. The technical guy is very helpful and support manner was awesome. Jonas has helped to clarify the VAT concerns. VAT Display function and Custom Pricing for b2b customers really help. Overall, great app and support, keep it up! Grazie al tecnico Nguyen Minh Dang e all'agente di supporto Jonas per l'ottimo supporto nella configurazione e nella risoluzione rapida di alcuni problemi. Il ragazzo tecnico è molto disponibile e il modo di supporto è stato fantastico. Jonas ha contribuito a chiarire le preoccupazioni relative all'IVA. La funzione di visualizzazione dell'IVA e il prezzo personalizzato per i clienti b2b aiutano davvero. Nel complesso, ottima app e supporto, continua così!

Fermento24
Italy
Time spent using app: 29 days
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

April 12, 2022

This is really the one app, that you need if you need to turn Shopify into a B2B shop.
I use it for assinging prices to customer groups
Special B2B customer registration with extra fields
Registration approval for customer service.
The support for this app is also great, they are in a different timezone, but they come back to me with a solution within 1 day to all of my problems so far.
Thanks!

Sylvania France
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

April 1, 2022

Habe die App in meinem neuen B2B Store eingefügt, läuft sehr gut und die Hilfe vom Support war richtig klasse! Schnell und kompetent! Danke Emma and Hoa Xuan Duong! Viele Grüße Udo

Cashewrella-B2C
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

March 31, 2022

We use this app to help our wholesale customers have a seamless experience with price breaks and custom pricing. There were several spaces where the app and the new theme we had installed were not working properly together. Emma C. and her team were diligent and extremely responsive in helping us fix all of the errors. Not only were they responsive and diligent, but they worked with us in a way that invited questions and made sure that they were really understanding our needs. The customer service was top-notch.

Provisions Co-op Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!