Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1172 reviews
1172 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1172 reviews
April 20, 2017

We use this menu so that we can have drop down menus. It does the trick perfectly, and you can't beat the price either. Would happily recommend.

Travel Tots Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 20, 2017

This app works great. It's easy to use and install and made things a lot simpler to create sub-menus.

Exotic Hair Products
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 19, 2017

Makes website look tidy and professional, very easy to use!

Vickys Cosy Treats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 19, 2017

Great app! Love my drop down menu!

Myselvagedlife
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 19, 2017

Really like Gleam once set up easy professional look. Attention getter and email builder. Many features. Newbie easy set up.

Beautiful You Hair Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 19, 2017

It works great and is really easy to use

Boldasbrassemporium
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 19, 2017

Very easy to use, functional and versatile

Puzzlebox 3d
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 5 years
April 19, 2017

Great solid menu app! Works well on desktop and mobile. I was surprised how well multiple level menus worked on mobile.

Partsbrite
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 13, 2017

This was a great solution to our less than ideal theme's menus. I originally got it to improve how our mobile menu looked but then I came to love it for desktop as well. It's very flexible and I love the icon options!

Freemans Car Stereo
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
April 13, 2017

This a very user friendly app and the support is fantastic. They responded to my question promptly and everything was working perfectly well. I appreciate the help given!

My Choice Digital Scrapbooking
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months