Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1173 reviews
1173 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1173 reviews
March 30, 2017

Was a bit confusing to use at the beginning. But once I had the hang of it made all the difference. All websites need categories and subcategories for onsite SEO and this is just the tool to do this. Easy to add collections, pages, contact forms etc. Very easy to change the colour and font as well to match the theme of your website. Also my theme was having problems with added more categories to the main menu, it was doing weird things and this menu app solves the issue. Have a look at my website for it live in action.

Newcakes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
March 30, 2017

There are many flaws about your product ! exp:your e-mail don't review compelety

Hykolity Led Lighting
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited March 28, 2017

Its working and I got good menus.

4nti
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 20, 2017

Mega Menu has really helped nicholsonwatchco.com a lot... We ran into a problem with our Shopify template seeing we could not add subcategories easily. We were recommended Mega Menu from their tech support. This enabled us to use through our main menu drop down filters so our clients could search for specific brand names which I feel through our feedback so far will increase sales. The biggest issue we heard was customers having to browse through our watch catalog which took a little extra time. With our menu being updated at least we have given them another method to search thus fixing the initial feedback issues we encountered with our site.

Easy to use and highly recommend!

NicholsonWatchCo

Nicholsonwatchco
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 16, 2017

Could not be more simple. Drag and drop, plug and play, and extremely beautiful. Love it!

Padandquill
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 8, 2017

Great app. Does what Shopify should already be able to do - add reliable meta-data to your product pages and collections.

Auto Truck Depot
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 8, 2017

Amazing app. the support team is very helpful when i need help. very recommended.

Lunaquin
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited March 8, 2017

Great app! I got the help I needed, I hope they will continue to keep up this service.

Tkb Trading Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 7, 2017

These guys are professional and fast! The boot-up messages make my day every time I run it. And the button "Do it for us" could not be more hilarious while being tremendously helpful:)

Unlimitedwholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 6, 2017

Certainly (in our opinion) the best menu app available. Not complicated to install & easy to use. Oh and it's free! Keep up the good work!

Newsawchains
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months