Carro: Cross‑Store Selling

Carro: Cross‑Store Selling

by VYRL

33k+ Brands, 330M+ Visitors, 1M+ Products. Join Our Network!

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

Ocelot Market

The Carro app is awesome for findings new suppliers and influencers! Hands down a go-to tool for our business now. The Carro team is also incredibly responsive to any support needs we've had.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for your review! :)

shopteeki

I would just like to say that what Carro is doing with Brand Partnerships is cutting edge and is pushing the e-commerce industry forward. We look forward to working with other brands who are also using this platform. David is super friendly and is there to answer any questions you might have.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Wow! We appreciate the kind words. Thank you so much. David really loves to work with you as well!

Yoga Fun Puns

Carro has one of the most seamless and comprehensive experiences among all sales channels on Shopify. From the app's design, resources available, attentive and supportive customer service, they've quickly become our go-to-tool. The app's influencer side is actually a game-changer because we've been doing all of our work of finding influencers manually. To be able to get connected to those who are actually interested in working with brands, particularly our brand, has helped cut our manual outreach and onboarding process. We're able to hit the ground running faster and harder. It's also great that it's free to use, so we're not rushing to figure out how to use, understand, and leverage the platform before the trial runs out or to justify a hefty monthly cost. As we're scaling our brand, we're happy to have found this tool and look forward to continuing to use it. Tremendous thank you David for your amazing support in answering our questions and walking us along the way--we really appreciate it!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

This is so kind of you! We're so happy that you're happy! 😃

Roosevelt Supply Co.

Great app, easy to implement and use. Super helpful support too. Looking forward to working with a lot of new retailers!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

So great to hear! Thank you. :)

Dazy Dog

Carro has been a great sales channel for our business. The onboarding process is really simple and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store.
David and the team have been readily available when required. Carro has been an important part of our channel mix and instrumental to the growth of our business. I highly recommend Carro if you are looking to grow your sales and expand your customer reach.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thank you for recommending us! Thank you for your kind words! :)

ATTRAENTE COSMETICS

We have 3 stores that are on the Carro Sales Channel. David Rice and his team are awesome. They are always very helpful whenever you have a question or a setup issue. Their channel has helped us grow by allowing us to cross-sell with other brands to get our brand out. Especially when you are first starting out, you can add other items on your store to help upsell your niche by partnering with other brands in your niche.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

3 store!? Wow!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

Original Grain

Our brand has worked with countless apps during our 8 year run, When I first started talking with the Carro team I knew they were solution driven and we'd have a great relationship. After countless times trying to punch holes in their app. our team moved forward. Their team came together offering suggested brands we could work with along with technical walk throughs. These guys know how to build an app but more importantly know how to manage a good business. Looking forward to evaluating the growth of this channel this year. Setup was seamless & efficient!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We appreciate you and your team! Congrats on the Taylor collab!

IPO Cosmetics

It is great and easy to use. They also have a very responsive customer service team. This is a simple easy way to expand your customer and retailer base and I recommend it to all shopify users.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thank you! :)

Stylish AF Fitness Co

Carro is one of the best sales boosting apps we've ever used. We originally installed the app to get more information on our social media influencer base. This has been helpful in forging new partnerships but the real value from our perspective is the retailer marketplace. We have expanded our ranges and generated incremental sales without making any changes to our back office. Carro requires time to get value but there is a lot of value for business owners who take the time to use the app to its fullest potential.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you're generating new sales. :)

Tatapela

We LOVE Carro. Great help for them who do not have lots of experience in E-commercial sales and it has fantastic customer service if you have any issues they are quick to respond. Very smart concept that contains as brands as individual influencers.
WE SUGGEST CARRO TO EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8