The New Way to Source Products

No Minimums, Inventory, or Risk Through Cross-Store Selling

Free plan available. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 116 reviews

SuitShop

Carro has been a game changer in allowing us to rapidly expand our catalog with product from other brands. By adding accessories to our store, we've become a one stop shop for our customers. Additionally, we've significantly grown our sales and brand visibility by selling our product on partnering brands websites. It's been wonderful to get SuitShop in front of new audiences!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

There's so much to appreciate about this review, wow! Thanks so much for being a Carro user, we love having SuitShop. :)

WinsterCreations™ Official Store

I give my thanks to David on the support team for helping to resolve the minor issue that we had at the beginning but besides this, our experience with the Carro app has been a very positive one. Overall I would recommend Carro to other retailers and store owners, especially if you have a reasonably sized following on Instagram as the app is able to find Influencers that you probably didn't recognise or realise that you had amongst your existing followers list.

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Thank you for your thoughtful review, I'll share this with David! :) We're always happy to help our merchants succeed, let us know if you ever need anything else.

June & January

Carro has given us the opportunity to sell 200+ products to our customers that we would not have otherwise been able to carry — in 6 short weeks it has brought us a 40% increase in revenue for the same time period in 2020. Their service team is absolutely gold star and always available to help with any issues

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

We love having June & January in our network! Beyond excited to see you increase your revenue while using Carro, more to come! :)

What's Your Statement

Helped me recognize who follows me that I could potentially create an influencer relationship with.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us! :)

La Belle Bump

I'm in trial period but the customer service has been outstanding. Patient and answer all questions.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

Tweaked Audio

Carro is exactly what we were looking for. Cross-selling made super-easy. The process is simple and the company could not be more responsive and accommodating.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

So great to hear! Thank you for your review. :)

Dermaquest Inc

Carro is perfect for discovering influencers, we found so many influencers that were already customers! Their customer service is also really quick to help with any questions.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, we're glad we could make it easy to discover the best influencers for your store! :)

Gear.com

We've used the Carro app for a few months now and have had great success in onboarding brands through the platform. While there have been a few bumps in the road, the Carro team has been quick to respond and work through different troubleshooting processes with our team and our partners which has lead to a lot of learning and new ideas for how we can better grow our business and lessen the pains of e-commerce integrations. I would choose to work with their team everyday and encourage you to click that 'add app' button. It's been a great experience thus far and there's definitely more great things coming.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks, Gear Team, we love having you in our network! :)

RCN Nutrition

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to discover our most engaged influencers. Not to mention, the Carro customer service team is very responsive and easy to work with!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

Obvi

This app is awesome. We have discovered so many talented influencers who have been customers in the past! Such an awesome marketing tool!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12