Reviews (649)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and effective live chat feature. They value the ability to preview customer messages, view browsing history, and cart contents. The app's compatibility with mobile devices, automated responses, timed messages, and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also praised. Merchants report increased customer engagement and traffic due to real-time visitor tracking and analytics. The app's ability to handle multiple chats, archive them, and edit comments post-posting are seen as beneficial. The proactive messaging feature is useful for engaging idle customers. The chat widget customization, affordability, and a free plan are other positives.

August 22, 2019

Great app! It is very easy to use and allows me to chat with my customers easily and quickly. Thanks!

Kobelli
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2022

i love this app. it notifies you when visitors are on your site. for me that builds my confidence !!

Allurefinesse
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 16, 2020

The Chatra Team are constantly active and receptive to anything you may need, this app works perfect

handcraftsfamily
Venezuela
About 2 months using the app
September 25, 2018

We have been using this for a few weeks and are very impressed with the features and functionality. Very glad we installed the app. While not perfect, it's pretty close.

Biggs Ltd
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 11, 2017

Excellent chat app. Would recommend fully.

Cairn Broome
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 27, 2018

We love using Chatra for our store -- ever since we added it, we've gotten a huge increase in sales. Customers like being able to reach out to us right away without going anywhere else, and we use everything that Chatra has to offer.

Thank you for this wonderful program!

Artworktee
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2019

It's super easy to install and very easy to use. We you need a simple and quick solution to live chat with your customers this is it. So far so good.

Gingernjo
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 16, 2023

La aplicación es muy buena, ofrece mucha información en directo sobre los usuarios que hay en tu web en ese instante. Además, puedes automatizar respuestas fácilmente. La recomiendo.

Escuina
Spain
About 2 months using the app
April 20, 2018

Very good app thanks for the support.

Nightvisionglasses Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 29, 2019

Once again it crashed on Black Friday, once again their support is offline.

How is this OK shopify?

App is gone from all 3 of my sites, 3 employees now cant work, this is absolutly unacceptable

Dcams.dk
Denmark
About 4 years using the app