Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for boosting customer engagement and sales, with some noting doubled conversions. Key features such as live visitor tracking, customer browsing history, and cart viewing are particularly praised. Merchants commend the app's automation, ease of use, and seamless integration. The customer service is recognized for its responsiveness. The app's affordability and free plan option are appreciated. Customization of the chat widget, Facebook Messenger integration, and insights into customer behavior are also highlighted. The app's mobile compatibility is beneficial for on-the-go responses.

November 7, 2016

Chatra is a great app for Shopify that has improved our bottom line significantly by allowing us to be on call even when we're not at a computer. I love the feature that allows you to see what your visitor is typing to you before they hit send, allowing you to research your response before they even ask the question thereby providing faster service with better answers for your customers.

Premium Ejuice Samples Com
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 20, 2021

Honestly, we have tried a lot of chat programs and we can say that Chatra has given us the most success. Customer service is also very quick!

Vapeinc
Canada
About 4 years using the app
December 14, 2017

We love this app at Nutsack Foods. We were not sure if visitors would really use a chat program to ask about our nuts but apparently people have questions about Nutsacks. :) We love the live page & cart status, and all the additional metadata available for each visitor. And the mobile app makes it possible to be available pretty much 24/7, because who has time to sleep, right?

Wannawow Foods
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

All good, easy to install and use. multi information available. We are using the APP in mobile as well, it very helpful on communicate with clients fast and easy. Thanks.

BIANCO AUSTRALIA ABN: 32 620 099 907
Australia
About 4 years using the app
November 24, 2015

Chatra provided an additional channel of communication which we were definitely missing. Our Customer Interaction has gone up drastically and it's having a positive impact on our conversion rates. So far we've loved Chatra and I don't see that changing with an Awesome Support team standing by to assist us at any time .

Trypakistan Com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 13, 2017

Highly Recommended App. Work very well.

Codegearthemes
Nepal
Almost 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

Great app and customer service! Works exactly as promised and is customizable to display how, when and where you want it to. We tried a few chat apps and, for us, this was the best of the bunch!

Kase Custom
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 7, 2016

Great versions for free or paid - would highly recommend!

Daneson
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
September 27, 2018

This app is so easy to use and to set up! I love how I can manage my hours and have customized messages as to show customers when i'm live and when I'm offline.

Studio East6
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 8, 2017

The best Live Chat app I've found. Instantly get messages from people visiting your store and can use the app on your phone to communicate with them.

Also have some useful upgrade features if you have decent traffic to justify it.

RARR Sportswear
www.rarr.com

Rarr
United States
Over 3 years using the app