Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 2080 reviews

miBrite Teeth Whitening

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I love using clever, its every useful when creating google adswords, ill always use clever when promoting my business

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Hi miBrite Teeth Whitening store owner,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for your five star review!

We’re delighted to still count you as one of our clients two years later. We love that you’re enjoying our software and that you find it a useful and efficient tool. We sincerely thank you for trusting us.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com whenever you have any doubts or questions regarding the app or if you have any suggestions that could help us improve.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr Account Manager.

BENNNNNNNN

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire mes annonces et elle fonctionne vraiment très bien. Je suis satisfait.

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Bonjour propriétaire de la boutique BENNNNNNNN,

Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis 5 étoiles!
Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait du fonctionnement de notre application.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions par rapport au fonctionnement de notre système ou si vous avez des suggestions qui pourraient rendre nos services encore plus adaptés à ce que vous recherchez. Envoyez-nous un mail à notre adresse support@cleverads.com, nous serons heureux de vous y répondre.

Bien à vous,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

RUH MÉXICO

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 months

Estoy aprendiendo a usarla. Aun me falta ver todas las características pero hasta ahora todo excelente.,

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Hola propietario de la tienda RUH MÉXICO,

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de dejarnos una valoración de 5 estrellas!

Estamos felices de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.

No dude en escribirnos un correo a support@cleverads.com si tiene cualquier duda sobre el funcionamiento de la app o si puede aportarnos alguna sugerencia para responder aún mejor a sus necesidades.

Saludos,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

Mortise And Tenon

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Seems good so far, but the syncing took a long time. Will report back once we've completed a few campaigns.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi Mortise And Tenon store owner,

Thank you for your positive review! Feedback is always very valuable to us.

We regret any inconvenience you experienced in the setup process and we’ve passed your feedback to the team so we can improve.

If there is any suggestion you would like to send for us to make your experience better please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@cleverads.com. Also, if you have any questions or doubts we will be happy to help.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

Savi Jewelry

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

love this app!!! makes advertising so easy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Hi Savi Jewelry owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Pedro, Account Manager

wetsquad

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app. The setup is easy-ish and waiting to launch something on my free plan. Just not sure of the next steps. I'm excited to see what this app can do.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Wetsquad,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

You can reach us at support@cleverads.com and we'd be happy to help you with anything.

Best regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

HOWHIGH2FLY

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi HOWHIGH2FLY,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you're finding our app useful and effective! We hope you continue to use our services.

Warm Regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

PROBARBER CLIPPER SUPPLY

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

looking forward to see good results using this app. the reviews seamed very good and highly recommending.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi PROBARBER CLIPPER SUPPLY owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Pedro, Account Manager

cikitsa

Location India
Time spent using app 3 days

lets hope it gets good so we need to put reviews to run ads thats a minus lets see what will happen

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi Cikitsa store owner,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to read that you're hopeful
with our app, and we hope you found the setup process easy! We're constantly working to improve our software and features so that you continue to enjoy them.

Your Account Manager has already reached out to you by email to consult with you personally regarding your account. In the meantime, you can always reach us at support@cleverads.com for any additional assistance.

Happy Selling,
Ben, Customer Success

City-Kaufhaus Herber GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Sehr gut. Die Einrichtung war sehr leicht, gute Analyse für deine Homepage.
Der Kundenservice zuverlässig und antwortet schnell.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi City-Kaufhaus Herber GmbH

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback, wir hoffen, dass Sie unsere Anwendung auch weiterhin nutzen werden,

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Pedro, Account Manager.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 207 208
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 207 208