Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1499 reviews

TechyQart

I didn't try yet...............
I will come back with a review...........................................

Survivow

Great setup process. Almost was too easy. We're very excited to see what this company has to offer for our business!

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Great!

We are glad to hear everything went well. Let us know if you have any questions!

Meccaniche Veneziane S.r.l

I'm waiting for the assistance of the account manager, but they are responsive, they are working as professionals..

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello!

Thanks for leaving us the feedback. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Best,
The Clever Team

Earl'z

Google ads and shopping sets up everything from start to finish. They do a great job, easy and fast.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback. We appreciate it!

meesk

Till now it's easy to install and setting all the campaign , i will re review with more information once i see the results :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hey, Meesk!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Let us know if you need any assitance!

Ajax Sports Cards

Very quick process for reviewing and getting Ads up and running! Recommended to anyone that wants to get themselves noticed!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello! We are thrilled to hear everything is running smoothly. We're here if you need any help!

UltimaStores

Im very optimistic about adding this and im very optimistic it will increase sales! Im very glad i downloaded this app!

Smile Gadgets

WORST SERVICE EVER, PAID FOR PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION, ADS GOT REJECTED BY GOOGLE, WAITING FOR A WHOLE WEEK TO SOLVE THE ADS ISSUES AND NO REFUND ONCE THEY GET YOUR MONEY

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi,

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. One of our representatives tried reaching out to help you get in touch with a Google rep who is in charge of this policy, but we did not hear back. What is the best way to contact you?

Poseidon's Aquarium

I am looking forward to seeing how this performs on my store. The dashboard looks really clean. I am very optimistic that this will increase my sales.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi there!

Thanks for the review. Let us know if you need any assistance at all!

sixt5 productions

good so far
took a while to get going but now we are there it seems to be getting out in to the world as advertised

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. let us know if you need any help!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 149 150
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 149 150