Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 2090 reviews

royal us honey

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Too early to tell, so far all is good. I would like to have chosen the product line. but a general ad campaign is fine to start. After some performance numbers come in, then we will decide to upgrade or not. Enjoy The Day!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Royal us honey,

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app! Thank you for using our app and for leaving us such valuable feedback!

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our app or your account, please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com.

All the best,
Pedro, Account Manager

Kegerator Online

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This is the second or third review. please update my completed tasks. it is still a task to complete. please fix

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Kegerator Online,

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.

If you ever need any assistance with anything, please feel free to use our live chat support service or email us at support@cleverads.com.

Best,
Pedro, Account Manager

Sealvy

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Application génial et super , tant au niveau ergonomique, que d'expérience client.
Agréable et pratique.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Sealvy,

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires, nous travaillons chaque jour pour continuer à améliorer notre application.

Best,
Pedro, Account Manager

OH Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

It was very easy to install. I will see how is doing the ads and if the conversion of the store increase.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi OH Fashion owner,

We are happy to hear that you're excited to start using Clever! We hope your first week with us has been a positive one.

Warm regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

Lorri's Stuff

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 days

Easy to set up up to the point it asks to configure tags. Now I'm completely lost. Trying to work it out but I wish things weren't so complicated for the layman.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Lorri's Stuff owner,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We would love to hear from you! You can reach us at support@cleverads.com and we'd be happy to help you with anything.

Best regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

Crazy Panda Creations

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 months

Was stuck at first but communication is quite good with developers. Still trying to see if this works for me.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Crazy Panda Creations owner,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to know the communication with our team is fluid and useful. If there is anything else you'd like to suggest for us to make your experience even better, please email us at support@cleverads.com.

Warm regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

Vividishop.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Vividishop.com,

We appreciate your feedback but if there’s anything you want to ask us specifically, feel free to reach out at support@cleverads.com

Best,
Pedro, Account Manager

Tiptop - Einrichtung

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

a avery helpfull App, let the work go up and a very fast answer from the costumer service, Manon helped me too much to understandung the way and how to use the App in good way

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Tiptop store owner,

Thank you for the generous 5 star review! We hope you continue to enjoy our app and explore all the different features available.

Happy Selling,
Pedro, Account Manager

Velin Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I started using this app, so far so good I hope to see results soon definitely will update my review once I see the traffic increasing in my site

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Velin Fashion store owner,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We do hope you find our app useful and easy to navigate! We would love to help you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding our app.

Please feel free to use our live chat support or contact us at support@cleverads.com

Warm regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

Discount Tools NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 months

So far so good Carlos seems to understand what we are trying to achieve & get to the goals we want. Hoping for good results

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Discount Tools NZ owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Pedro, Account Manager