Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and precise targeting options. It's praised for boosting sales through features like Shopping Ad and dynamic remarketing. The app provides comprehensive performance insights and automation capabilities, saving time on keyword optimization and ad targeting. The customer support, especially Benjamin Grimes, is commended for exceptional assistance. It's particularly useful for those unfamiliar with Google ads/shopping, streamlining campaign optimization, bid management, and performance tracking.

April 7, 2021

I connected the Clever Adwords App to my site and being new and not really understanding the process, then after a few days suddenly I noticed the ads pour in Wow!, am looking forward to the outcome and am very happy with the service and promptness that David supplied to help boost my store. Thank you and all the very best to you all in your ventures.

CoastRiver
United States
1 day using the app
Clever Ads replied April 8, 2021

Thanks for your wonderful review, CoastRiver! This made our day. David is definitely happy to read what you wrote. We'll do our best to continue providing a great experience to our customers!

-Nikki, Junior Account Manager

April 30, 2020

App is amazing! The set up was seamless and the ads are so easy to set up in app! Definitely recommend you purchase plan if your going to utilize google ads for your website!

QSR-Unlimited
United States
1 day using the app
Clever Ads replied April 30, 2020

Hello!

thanks so much for the positive feedback - we're thrilled you're enjoying our app!

July 25, 2020

Absolutely disgusting! Signed up over a week ago, received no response to any of my enquiries over first few days. Decided to try to set up integration myself, however this didn't work either. Then paid for the $99 subsciption as it was the only way I could get an account manager. Have since emailed the account manager 3 times with no response whatsoever. It's now been over a week, they have taken my subscription, happily taken my $99 premium upgrade, yet their app doesn't work and they haven't responded to a single contact request. Have now reported for fraud. Avoid at all costs!

Velucio
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2020

Everything’s great! Keep up the good work.Everything’s great! Keep up the good work.Everything’s great! Keep up the good work.

MART
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied April 20, 2020

Hey, Mart!

Thanks so much for the review. We are so happy everything is working well!!

Good luck,
Clever Team

May 12, 2017

Muy buena Aplicación, solamente es necesario entrar a la cuenta de Adwords a hacer unos pequeños ajustes en los textos de los anuncios, pero esta Add se avienta toda la chamba mas complicada, Crear todas las campañas de tus productos. Totalmente recomendable, el servicio y seguimiento de quienes atienden es Excelente!

Nuvartemx
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
December 3, 2019

support is not good and they never setup my account completely. it took 2 months and wasted money. Not right for Google Shopping Ads.

Grayvn Traditional Bows
United States
About 2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied December 12, 2019

Sorry if you feel it that way. We set the Merchant Center and create Google Shopping campaigns. If it took more time than expected it is because some issues that arose once and again. Feel free to contact us again and we will deal with it.

September 16, 2022

solid hvahislcilashcvhiashvilhasilvhalsihv;iashhvilnvznlkasvnvlksnaslvinasvlinasvlnvsilhnasilhnvilhvilasjvsaas

TechCO
United States
1 day using the app
Clever Ads replied October 13, 2022

Hello TechCO store owner,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We’re glad you are finding our app helpful.

If you have any questions or concerns don’t hesitate to get in touch with us via email at support@cleverads.com. We will be happy to assist you.

All the best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

July 18, 2020

I am just starting this App it is Sad that Review is needed in advance before even starting the process

Luxury living Collection
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Clever Ads replied July 19, 2020

Hi!

We typically ask users to provide feedback on how the installation process went, then update with how the app is working later on. Please let us know!!

Edited April 19, 2023

This made things so much easier for us to run ads and its a great experience .Thank you google for doing this.

livelife store Australia
Australia
16 days using the app
Clever Ads replied April 26, 2023

Hi there livelife store Australia owner,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're delighted to hear that it has made running ads much easier for you and that you've found it to be a great experience overall.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com whenever you have doubts or concerns regarding our software and we will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

March 17, 2022

not understanding how to connect things if i could get some help with that i think this could be a great app

Babies Escape In Style
United States
About 1 month using the app
Clever Ads replied March 24, 2022

Hi Babies Escape in Style store owner,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize if our app wasn't clear on how to use our features. We've tried reaching out to you via email. We would really appreciate it if you could provide us some additional feedback regarding this issue and possibly see if we can work something out for you.

Warm regards,
Abby, Account Manager