Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and AI-powered ad optimization. Its seamless integration with Google Ads and Shopping, along with a comprehensive reporting dashboard, are highly valued. Many report increased traffic, conversions, and high ROAS. The customer support, particularly from Benjamin Grimes, is praised for their expertise and commitment. It's recommended for those unfamiliar with Google ads/shopping due to its effective problem-solving and easy onboarding process.

August 21, 2017

I just started to use this App. It looks awesome, but I want to see resoults first

Gaspertratnikcollection
Slovenia
7 days using the app
May 7, 2021

They ask a review at the beginning. I can only say that to start with the app is easy. Let's see with next steps. Thanks

Une Licorne
Canada
7 days using the app
Clever Ads replied May 8, 2021

Hi Une Licorne!

Thank so much for your nice review! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com, we will be happy to help you.

Happy selling,

Carlos González
Junior Account Manager

Edited April 8, 2023

Great experience and very user friendly highly recommend if you are new to google ads. With its powerful targeting capabilities, flexible ad formats, and detailed analytics, it's a valuable tool for reaching potential customers online.

The Rustic Lakehouse
United States
7 days using the app
Clever Ads replied April 27, 2023

Hello The Rustic Lakehouse store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app on Shopify.

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app and found it to be very user-friendly. We're glad to know that you found our app valuable, especially with its powerful targeting capabilities, flexible ad formats, and detailed analytics.

If you have any further questions or need assistance while using our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@cleverads.com.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

January 15, 2018

Awesome app to boost your marketing !

Gentlemencollection
Malaysia
7 days using the app
July 23, 2020

It's pretty darn decent, it's got a great deal to start out for those struggling shops but definitely worth it!

Last Minute Hype
Canada
7 days using the app
March 24, 2018

Easy to use
Save me a lot of time to prepare the ads

Happyzebra
Slovenia
7 days using the app
November 12, 2019

not enough action yet... have to make review to move forward. seams too be really automatic, but not sure thats the best way to run ads.

Heatherfields
Denmark
5 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2023

well the GUI is a bit buggy with suggestions crossing the typ fields but else I guess its a good app. I hope you can implement a redoe button for keywords and settings.

MusicTeslaCoil.com
Sweden
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied May 23, 2023

Hello there MusicTeslaCoil.com store owner,

Thank you for your feedback on our app. We hope you're now enjoying using our app.

If you have any doubts or need assistance, please email us at support@cleverads.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

Thank you for choosing our app!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

March 27, 2018

great app amd support it helped us boost our sales and grow

Offimobile
Mexico
7 days using the app
February 10, 2018

Hassel free experience. Great app!

Petit Rayon
Singapore
7 days using the app