Reviews (959)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

March 27, 2024

I didn't know what to expect and had this app sitting around for months. We finally got to work on it and tested cross-sells. The orders began coming in and increased over the months thanks to cross-sell. It is a very stable app, not hard to use and the customer service team is both responsive and knows what they are doing. I'm only using about 10% of what this app has to offer and intend to learn more of its features and implement the ones that make sense for us. Highly recommended.

North American Urns and Memorials
United States
About 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your great review. We are happy our app has helped your business grow.

We are always happy to offer assistance in the shortest time possible. Always feel free to reach out if you need any help with the app.

Kind regards,

April 5, 2024

Awesome Job. Thanks for the amazing help! keep up the good work.

Fire-Parts.ca
Canada
Almost 9 years using the app
Cross Sell replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback.

We will keep giving our best to make sure you have an amazing experience when using Cross Sell & Upsell.

March 6, 2024

Great product and also excellent customer service! I spoke with Henry who took charge and resolved the issues we were having in less than a day. He hopped on with us and showed us step to step how to use the product. 5/5 customer support!

pītusa
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our product and that I could assist you promptly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and I'm glad I could help resolve your issues and guide you through using the product step by step.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
Henry

October 13, 2023

I recently did some site updates and noticed that my Cross Sell & Upsell app was not displaying products as I had hoped. I reached out directly to the app for support. Within a few hours - I had a detailed response from Carol at Cross Sell & Upsell. This included screen shots of my site with all fixes completed by them to display my cross sells as I wanted. This is a great app, but more importantly...I love the quick and thorough service I have received from them. I highly recommend them to any site needing to cross sell items to increase sales. Thank you!

GuestOutfitters.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Cross Sell & Upsell app! 🤩

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our users have a seamless experience, and it's fantastic to know that we were able to resolve your issue and enhance your cross-selling efforts.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your sales goals. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙏🏽

October 12, 2023

Once again amazing support from you guys! I needed help duplicating all handpicked cross sells to my other stores (different markets) and I got amazing and quick help! Perfect app, easy to work with! Thanks

Heart Of Lule
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team and that the app is working well for you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

November 15, 2023

I love Cross Sell & Upsell. I have been using it for over 3 years. It has increased my average order value and upsells. The support staff, including Henry are very helpful and responsive. I Always recommend this Shopify App.

1800ceiling
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied November 21, 2023

Thanks for the review! Thrilled to hear we've boosted your orders for 3+ years. Shoutout to Henry! 🚀

November 22, 2023

Over the past year, I dedicated myself to developing my Shopify store and personally integrating various apps. The process of selecting the right app and ensuring seamless compatibility among them can be bewildering. It's a challenge to find an app whose team not only comprehends your needs but also communicates effectively. Fortunately, I stumbled upon Cross Sell, and I must say, they truly understand their users!

What sets them apart is their team's expertise, not just in grasping your requirements but also in making the necessary adjustments. They patiently discussed the app's capabilities and limitations, ensuring I was well-informed. Unlike many others, they are responsive and attentive to my needs, maintaining a professional interface while offering extensive customization options. Whenever I require further tailoring, they're readily available.

I can't recommend them enough. They're more than just an app; they're an integral part of your team, dedicated partners who genuinely care about your success.

Yonder
United States
About 1 month using the app
Cross Sell replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind and insightful review! 🌟
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team.

Your words about us being more than just an app and serving as dedicated partners mean the world to us. We genuinely care about your success, and we're honored to be an integral part of your team.

If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have any further customization needs, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for your trust and recommendation. We're grateful to have you as part of our community! 🚀

September 27, 2023

The Cross Sell app has been SO beneficial to my store, making it easy for customers to find coordinating products for the item they're purchasing.

Carol and her developers were so gracious to work with me on a specific request regarding cross sells and quick views. She was incredibly communicative and I'm thankful for the support I received from her team!

Sugar B Designs
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Cross Sell replied September 28, 2023

Your review made our day! Thanks for loving our Cross Sell app and for your kind words about Carol and the team. Much appreciated! 🙌🏽

July 3, 2023

Very easy to use and quick customer service response, I've been using this app for several years now :)

I.D. Sarrieri
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We are always happy to help out 🎉.

Edited February 22, 2024

Carol was of great help when I was stuck on a formatting issue. I appreciate the timely responses as well! Thank you!

Shop Priceless
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Cross Sell replied June 22, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Carol was able to provide you with great help when you were facing an issue.

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your positive experience!!