Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and seamless Shopify integration. It offers control over product recommendations and increases average order values through cross-selling on the cart page. The support team is praised for their quick responses and customization services. Merchants also value the unique "Reciprocal" feature and the proactive offer of free installation and customization.

November 15, 2023

I love Cross Sell & Upsell. I have been using it for over 3 years. It has increased my average order value and upsells. The support staff, including Henry are very helpful and responsive. I Always recommend this Shopify App.

1800ceiling
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied November 21, 2023

Thanks for the review! Thrilled to hear we've boosted your orders for 3+ years. Shoutout to Henry! 🚀

November 22, 2023

Over the past year, I dedicated myself to developing my Shopify store and personally integrating various apps. The process of selecting the right app and ensuring seamless compatibility among them can be bewildering. It's a challenge to find an app whose team not only comprehends your needs but also communicates effectively. Fortunately, I stumbled upon Cross Sell, and I must say, they truly understand their users!

What sets them apart is their team's expertise, not just in grasping your requirements but also in making the necessary adjustments. They patiently discussed the app's capabilities and limitations, ensuring I was well-informed. Unlike many others, they are responsive and attentive to my needs, maintaining a professional interface while offering extensive customization options. Whenever I require further tailoring, they're readily available.

I can't recommend them enough. They're more than just an app; they're an integral part of your team, dedicated partners who genuinely care about your success.

Yonder
United States
About 1 month using the app
Cross Sell replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind and insightful review! 🌟
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team.

Your words about us being more than just an app and serving as dedicated partners mean the world to us. We genuinely care about your success, and we're honored to be an integral part of your team.

If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have any further customization needs, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for your trust and recommendation. We're grateful to have you as part of our community! 🚀

October 13, 2023

I recently did some site updates and noticed that my Cross Sell & Upsell app was not displaying products as I had hoped. I reached out directly to the app for support. Within a few hours - I had a detailed response from Carol at Cross Sell & Upsell. This included screen shots of my site with all fixes completed by them to display my cross sells as I wanted. This is a great app, but more importantly...I love the quick and thorough service I have received from them. I highly recommend them to any site needing to cross sell items to increase sales. Thank you!

GuestOutfitters.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Cross Sell & Upsell app! 🤩

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our users have a seamless experience, and it's fantastic to know that we were able to resolve your issue and enhance your cross-selling efforts.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your sales goals. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙏🏽

October 12, 2023

Once again amazing support from you guys! I needed help duplicating all handpicked cross sells to my other stores (different markets) and I got amazing and quick help! Perfect app, easy to work with! Thanks

Heart Of Lule
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team and that the app is working well for you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

November 14, 2023

Great Service & support highly recommend

LIULI Crystal Art 琉璃工房美国
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied November 21, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! 🧡

October 25, 2023

We just started to use Cross Sell again and it immediately started to show results. It is very easy to use and assigning Cross Sells and Upsells to products is a smooth process.

Also, the tech support is very quick to respond and works fast to resolve any issues.

Highly Recommend!

The Op Games
United States
18 days using the app
Cross Sell replied October 26, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review of Cross Sell! We're delighted to hear it's delivering results and that you find it easy to use. Our support team is here to help. We appreciate your recommendation! 🙏🏽

September 27, 2023

The Cross Sell app has been SO beneficial to my store, making it easy for customers to find coordinating products for the item they're purchasing.

Carol and her developers were so gracious to work with me on a specific request regarding cross sells and quick views. She was incredibly communicative and I'm thankful for the support I received from her team!

Sugar B Designs
United States
About 4 years using the app
Cross Sell replied September 28, 2023

Your review made our day! Thanks for loving our Cross Sell app and for your kind words about Carol and the team. Much appreciated! 🙌🏽

December 11, 2023

Great Cross Sell App with a great support team!

SNYCE
Germany
3 months using the app
Cross Sell replied December 13, 2023

Thanks for your review! We are happy we could help with the customization requests for your store. 😊

October 12, 2023

Great support, quick replies and all-round positive experience.

Maison Miaki
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 16, 2023

Thanks for you review and for choosing our app! ❤️

October 23, 2023

It works really well and the team is very helpful.

La Fabrique Arhoma
Canada
3 months using the app
Cross Sell replied October 24, 2023

Thanks for your review! So happy you feel this way about our app and team ❤️