Cross Sell & Cart Upsell

Cross Sell & Cart Upsell | Reviews

by Cross Sell

Recommended & Related Products. Upsell & Cross sell Discounts.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 875 reviews

Bare Kind

Really easy to use, it generates a lot of sales for me, definitely a worth while
App to install - thanks team

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

We are happy to hear this! Always happy to help 😃

Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime if you have any questions.

Cheers,
D'Angelo

MediaMarkt

There are several options with multiple configurations. The support team is quite fast and helpful. Recommended App.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review! 😃

Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store

Such a great app, well worth the price, and they have such a helpful and efficient support team! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your review, you made our day :)

Please feel free to contact us anytime you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

Boathouse

Great app for the price!
Ability to add cross-sells to both the product page and cart. Global selections make the process easier as well.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

Legacy History Pride

Cross Sell works!! It is very user friendly and the support is GREAT! It took me sometime to learn how I needed it to work for my business...but once I realized all of what it really offered it has been a great success. Customers don't have to think that hard or navigate far to see what needs to be added to their shopping cart.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it :) Please feel free to contact our support anytime you have a question about Cross Sell, we are always happy to help you.

Kind regards,
Petra

London Lash UK

This is a great app with a really responsive support team. Makes it really easy to add cross sells and upsell popups to your store, and super intuitive to use – we love it!

Kanguru Solutions

The new app is great. The staff has been very helpful and swift to implement our updates - sometimes within minutes of asking them! The new layout is crisp, clean and more user-friendly.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :)

We hope you like your new design and please let us know if there is anything else you would like to change, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

Woven

Amazing customer service by Petra, so, so impressed! I put out an email asking for assistance, fully expecting not to hear anything for days, however i got a reply within 2 minutes. Petra has been amazing since and got the product to exactly how we need it!

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, it really made my day :)

We always try to be as fast as possible and make your expectations possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us whenever you have a question.

Kind regards,
Petra

Leya Doll

Great support and quick response. Help a lot to increase the order value.Highly recommend to use. :)

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

Soren's House USA

This is a really easy to use app and to set up, very effective and the support is super fast and very helpful

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :)

We are very happy to hear that!

Kind regards,
Petra