Reviews (963)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales through effective cross-selling and upselling strategies. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, which allows for easy setup and management, and its stable performance across various Shopify themes. The app offers extensive customization options to meet specific business needs, and the customer support team is praised for being responsive and helpful, assisting with app customization and providing educational support to maximize feature use.

August 31, 2021

Great app for the price!
Ability to add cross-sells to both the product page and cart. Global selections make the process easier as well.

Boathouse
United States
About 7 years using the app
Cross Sell replied September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

November 7, 2014

This app is intuitive to use and does the job that is required. The support team were able to customise the look and feel of the images to ensure that they blended with the theme that we are using. We have had no problems to date and fully recommend the app at Indigo Blue Trading >> www.indigobluetrading.com

Indigo Blue Trading
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited January 16, 2019

Somehow our app got "un-installed" The team at Cross Sell was responsive, organized, and fixed everything for me! It took 2 days to get fixed. PAINLESS! Thank you Cross Sell team :)

The Ruby Slipper
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited November 3, 2017

Once again, fantastic service! Stuart helped me with installation of Cross-Sell in my new theme almost immediately The app works great, and the guys at CrossSell provide absolutely the best service imaginable. Developers you can always depend on.

Barbara Cieslicki Jewelry

Barbaracieslicki
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
November 1, 2021

I’ve used this app for a while now and can honestly say, I can’t do without it! The support is incredible, and I’ve had a fair few sales from it. Thank you Petra!

Five Little Diamonds
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review! You are awesome!

May 23, 2014

I cannot recommend this app highly enough!!

I am somewhat of a novice to Shopify and had some trouble with installation due to a few idiosyncrasies with my theme. I knew that I wanted the functionality of this app, but I did not know if I wanted to spend the time during the initial development of my site to get this particular function working. As a result I uninstalled the app. Steve then contacted me to see if there was anything he could do to help. He was incredibly responsive, and he spent time working late at night to help me install the app within my theme and get it functioning perfectly the very same day I first spoke with him.

The rest of the app is extremely easy to use and intuitive. I will now be using this app on multiple websites that I administer!

3D Fitness
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 3, 2023

Very easy to use and quick customer service response, I've been using this app for several years now :)

I.D. Sarrieri
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We are always happy to help out 🎉.

August 27, 2018

I've been using this app for a couple of years now on liamandlilly.com as well as on highfibreshop.com since its inception earlier this year. For a small company on a budget I haven't found a better solution for crossselling on Shopify.

The team is always responsive, helpful, and friendly, completing requests in a reasonable amount of time even during busy periods.

Highly recommend for those looking to boost their site's performance.

Liam And Lilly
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 5, 2017

Amazing app very easy to used all I need to my website. The support team very good they did all the job install the app for me. My website looking ever better love it xxx

Purediva
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
August 11, 2020

Great to set up product recommendations. The developers are very easy to work with and helped us set up our customization really quickly.

Express Insulation
United States
Over 6 years using the app