This app is really slow to solve problems, and the appearance of bugs is a headache.The reply to the email was really slow for a week and did not solve my problem.
Hi Miya. I'm sorry you felt our replies were slow & that we could not resolve the issues you had searching for items in time. Our initial confusion understanding what exactly the bug was when you first got in touch, and the timezone difference between us, might have been a contributing factor. Regardless, apologies. We will do better next time. Cheers :)
Needed some custom fixing because my currency was not supported initially. Helped me out immediately with fixing the problem + customization. Excellent support
My Fur Kid Sanctuary
Prompt response to resolve my installation issues to my website. Still new with this apps and still exploring.
KILLSTAR - UK Store
A good starting app for offering Cross Sell in store. So far this app has been really easy to use and has enabled us to serve a mix of generic and tailored product recommendations to all customers. The set up was easy and our development team had no problem integrating this into our theme. The Conversion Stats don't seem to be working which means we need to track the use via another method.
Hi there! Conversion/Click stats bug has been resolved. Please test it out when you can and let us know your thoughts. Cheers!
I used this app to recommend specific products on the product pages and it makes the user experience more meaningful. The backend selection of the related product is intuitive and user friendly too. Josh and his team were very responsive in the support in helping to resolve some issues that i needed for my website. Thanks!
Great great app, used it to cross-merchandise each collection, very effective and helped consumers navigate throughout the site. Josh was great when we needed help
The app is great and converts a lot! Their support is the best support I've had contact here on shopify, they're very helpful! Highly recommend !! 5 stars
Party Animal Store
Love this app! I couldn't be happier. The perfect app for my shopify store. I find it very easy to use.
Easy to implement related products/cross-selling app! Had a few questions of the team and they replied quickly and professionally, willing to listen and also willing to take suggestions. Definitely recommend this plug-in!
Useless support and NOT worth the Money. Thet spam me with emails and i have asked Them to stop 10 times!
Hi there. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us was not ideal. From what I understand, you uninstalled our app after finding it did not serve your needs. Our records show we received 3 requests for help, and promptly closed the 1st after you informed us it was not the ideal solution for you.
We should have closed the other 2 requests immediately and not followed up with automated email reminders requesting replies. For that I apologize and have made a note to improve our process & send less followup emails.
I do want to stress though that we don't spam customers, but thoroughly understand how our emails might have come across as such.
We'll do better next time.