Cross Sell & Upsell

Cross Sell & Upsell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
920 reviews
920 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
920 reviews
November 1, 2021

I’ve used this app for a while now and can honestly say, I can’t do without it! The support is incredible, and I’ve had a fair few sales from it. Thank you Petra!

Five Little Diamonds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review! You are awesome!

October 20, 2021

I've only been using this app for about 2 weeks now, but it has been great so far! My company has been looking for an app to Up-sell products on the cart page for a while now. This is the second app we have tried and it is significantly better than the pervious one we used. It is extremely user friendly and every time I have needed help, the Cross Sell customer support has been impeccable. They respond to messages the same day or next day at the latest and have helped me move the location of the cross sell bars on both the product pages and cart page. I am very pleased with how easy it is to use the app and how helpful the support team has been when I've needed anything!

MasterLocks.com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

We really do appreciate you taking the time to write this review! Thank you!

October 2, 2021

I accounted a problem with the pop-up but the Henry and the team were able to fix it. Happy with the service!

Crooked Supply
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We really do appreciate it! 😃

October 1, 2021

Their support is unbelievable. They are extremely helpful and super kind. Thank you so much for customizing everything for me!

The Polished Jar
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review! You are always welcome!

September 29, 2021

Amazing! I have had this installed for just under a week and have only added a handful of cross sells - it's already generated an extra 10% revenue for us.

Little Prince London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

This is excellent news! I am happy to know that our product made an impact on your store 😃.

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions, or need any assistance!

Cheers,
D'Angelo

September 27, 2021

Really easy to use, it generates a lot of sales for me, definitely a worth while
App to install - thanks team

Bare Kind
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

We are happy to hear this! Always happy to help 😃

Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime if you have any questions.

Cheers,
D'Angelo

September 22, 2021

There are several options with multiple configurations. The support team is quite fast and helpful. Recommended App.

MediaMarkt
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Cross Sell replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review! 😃

September 7, 2021

Such a great app, well worth the price, and they have such a helpful and efficient support team! Highly recommended!

Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Cross Sell replied September 7, 2021

Thank you for your review, you made our day :)

Please feel free to contact us anytime you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

August 31, 2021

Great app for the price!
Ability to add cross-sells to both the product page and cart. Global selections make the process easier as well.

Boathouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Cross Sell replied September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

August 30, 2021

Cross Sell works!! It is very user friendly and the support is GREAT! It took me sometime to learn how I needed it to work for my business...but once I realized all of what it really offered it has been a great success. Customers don't have to think that hard or navigate far to see what needs to be added to their shopping cart.

Legacy History Pride
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Cross Sell replied September 1, 2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it :) Please feel free to contact our support anytime you have a question about Cross Sell, we are always happy to help you.

Kind regards,
Petra