Reviews (963)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

September 21, 2017

Brilliant app matches my theme perfectly. Asked for help setting it up and I think it was set up and working within an hour. Really helpful people, highly recommended. Just hope it does its job now!

Baba And Boo
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
March 28, 2016

Good app, simple to use, great customer support. Nice work.

Thelittlebracompany
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited September 30, 2022

I love this app, we have beeen using it for quite a while. A recent update created a problem with double posting the cross sells on our site, and they responded and fixed it almost as fast as I can write this review. Top tier support! Edit 9-30-22: Once again they blow me away with their support. Had an issue implementing a new theme, and they fixed the issue, updated my version of their app (we were still running an older version) and tweaked the code to make it look awesome. A+ support all around!

Tecaccessories
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 2, 2015

Very nice app and great support. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Rug Gallery Outlet
United States
About 6 years using the app
August 31, 2016

AMAZING! Super fast & helping support team. Customisation was quick and on point!

Julez Jadon
Germany
About 6 years using the app
September 13, 2017

This is one amazing app with even more amazing help. I've contacted them a couple of different times and each time they quickly contacted me to help and they were able to make it work exactly like I wanted. I recommend this app to everyone!

Elegante Brass Company
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 7, 2017

I was very much aware that I was losing out on potential sales and searched on the Shopify app store for a cross sell app - and lo and behold there was an app called 'Cross-Sell'. Checked out the reassuring reviews and contacted the team. Think I got first response an hour later about 11pm at night! Had a later discussion about what I required and as a non-techie gave Cross-Sell access to relevant parts of site and they did everything required. The nature of my site is that the cross sell is very targeted and the bottom line is it is working. Overjoyed! Credit where credit is due to the app and the team.

Hammock Barn
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
March 15, 2017

Fantastic app! I'm not very 'technical' either so it was brilliant that the developers went in and installed everything for me...and for free! Great customer service and a really easy to use, brilliant app! Definitely recommend!

Bespoke Bride
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
June 20, 2017

Great job and useful app! Thank you.

Kimmo, Hammock seller from Finland

Riippumatto Fi
Finland
Almost 6 years using the app
July 25, 2017

Great app, very user friendly and the Cross-Sell is extremely helpful to make any adjustments

Bastille And Sons
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app