Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, immediate sales impact, and ability to boost average order value. They commend its smooth operation, customization options, and effectiveness from day one. The customer service, especially Carol and Henry, is praised for quick responses and efficient problem-solving. The team's expertise and readiness to adjust to merchant needs are also valued. The app is seen as a key tool for enhancing the shopping experience and increasing sales.

July 3, 2023

Very easy to use and quick customer service response, I've been using this app for several years now :)

I.D. Sarrieri
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We are always happy to help out 🎉.

Edited February 12, 2024

We've been using Cross Sell & Upsell for several years. The app really helps us share important support products and services for our customers related to our data security solutions on the website. The staff at Cross Sell/Upsell are extremely helpful and responsive when we reach out to them.

Kanguru Solutions
United States
About 8 years using the app
Cross Sell replied August 12, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :)

We hope you like your new design and please let us know if there is anything else you would like to change, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

October 23, 2015

Cross Sell is a great value app, that enables us to quickly add like for like products, or products to prompt add-on purchases. It really does work too. We often see a spike in sales of products added to our ‘You may also like’ section via Cross Sell. Most importantly it’s very easy and simple to use. Great value too - it’s already paid for itself!!

Discoverattic
United Kingdom
About 8 years using the app
Edited March 10, 2024

I have used the support team from Cross Sell twice in the past two years, and they have been so helpful and efficient. Got my issues solved really quickly. Thanks so much!!

Furtherfaster
New Zealand
Almost 8 years using the app
Cross Sell replied March 12, 2024

Thanks for your awesome review and we are glad that we could assist you! Please don't hesitate to reach out again whenever needed.

Team Cross Sell & Upsell

April 4, 2016

Really great support. Even 3 months after installing, I had a customization request and the crew at Cross-Sell were quick to respond, and get the job done. Even worked on it on a Sunday!

I highly recommend this app because of its applications and its support.

Anglo Dutch Pools Toys
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
September 22, 2023

The App works very good and the customers service is amazing. Very fast reply and extremly helpful. Big thanks to Carol.

Bächlein
Germany
6 months using the app
Cross Sell replied September 25, 2023

A big thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our app and our exceptional customer service. Your support means the world to us! 😊

February 10, 2022

great app, i find the option of 'hand picking' cross sells really help with sales and a very helpful team who responds quickly : )

hedgehogshop
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Cross Sell replied February 18, 2022

Thanks for your great review! We really do appreciate it, and enjoy giving you world class support!

October 23, 2015

Really like this app...for a business like ours where we have many styles and designs of belts that come in multiple colours it is great to be able to promote and group together similar styles. There is no doubt that it helps direct customers, shows that we have a broad range and encourages multiple sales. It is really simple to use which definitely helps and glitch free so no conflicts at all with our site. Definitely one to try!

Elliot Rhodes
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
September 19, 2016

Awesome service, installation, and ease of use. This is a super intuitive and must have app for your Shopify store. It allows full control of cross sells with plenty of customizable features. Glad I took the plunge, it will surely result in increased conversions

Hiphopdrumsamples
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2017

Best product cross sell app on Shopify. Always works with all my previous website themes. Customer service is very fast installing the app to my website theme. Very helpful.

Mjmfurniture
Canada
Over 7 years using the app