Cross Sell & Upsell

Cross Sell & Upsell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
921 reviews
921 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
921 reviews
August 30, 2021

Cross Sell works!! It is very user friendly and the support is GREAT! It took me sometime to learn how I needed it to work for my business...but once I realized all of what it really offered it has been a great success. Customers don't have to think that hard or navigate far to see what needs to be added to their shopping cart.

Legacy History Pride
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Cross Sell replied September 1, 2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it :) Please feel free to contact our support anytime you have a question about Cross Sell, we are always happy to help you.

Kind regards,
Petra

August 27, 2021

This is a great app with a really responsive support team. Makes it really easy to add cross sells and upsell popups to your store, and super intuitive to use – we love it!

London Lash UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 12, 2021

The new app is great. The staff has been very helpful and swift to implement our updates - sometimes within minutes of asking them! The new layout is crisp, clean and more user-friendly.

Kanguru Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Cross Sell replied August 12, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :)

We hope you like your new design and please let us know if there is anything else you would like to change, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

August 12, 2021

Amazing customer service by Petra, so, so impressed! I put out an email asking for assistance, fully expecting not to hear anything for days, however i got a reply within 2 minutes. Petra has been amazing since and got the product to exactly how we need it!

Woven
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Cross Sell replied August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, it really made my day :)

We always try to be as fast as possible and make your expectations possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us whenever you have a question.

Kind regards,
Petra

July 7, 2021

Great support and quick response. Help a lot to increase the order value.Highly recommend to use. :)

Leya Doll
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cross Sell replied July 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

July 2, 2021

This is a really easy to use app and to set up, very effective and the support is super fast and very helpful

Soren's House USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Cross Sell replied July 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :)

We are very happy to hear that!

Kind regards,
Petra

June 11, 2021

Extremely appreciate the Cross Sell Support team and the app! We have gone through a pretty complicated challenge. They stuck with me the entire time. Quick responses, quick actions, open to help and do what they can to make it work. Definitely would recommend them for sure!

Choose Your Attitude
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Cross Sell replied June 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We are very happy all the issues have been solved and you can enjoy Cross Sell app fully :)

Kind regards,
Petra from Cross Sell

Edited June 30, 2021

This app works very well and we have been very satisfied with all of the cross sales we have garnered. The company has been helpful with minor changes to the layout too. Very happy.

Ferrules Direct
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Cross Sell replied June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime when you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

May 28, 2021

This app is AMAZING! We've made close to $1000 in extra sales in the first 30 days we've had this app installed. This simple app is well worth the monthly subscription value paid for it. Thank you Petra and team for being so quick to assist us with the changing of our theme etc too! Very happy with the Cross Sell App and with their efficient and friendly service! Thank you Cross Sell for doing what you do! You're helping us do business better - Jasmine

Mint Floral NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cross Sell replied May 28, 2021

Hello Jasmine,

thank you for your feedback, we are really happy to see Cross Sell helped you generate extra sales.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you have a question, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra

May 27, 2021

Great app.
Everything works perfectly from desktop and mobile version.
Very profitable thanks to the upsell feature

GENNY.PI Gioielli
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Cross Sell replied May 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Please feel free to reach out to our support if you have any questions, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Petra from Cross Sell