Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

January 23, 2019

Just amazing support and very useful APP. 5+ stars for support. And 5 stars for this wonderful APP.

Tapetenshop.lv
Latvia
Over 5 years using the app
May 16, 2016

so far so good, easy to install and friendly to use. recommended!

Lionetteny
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 20, 2016

Excellent app that is very easy to use and effetive in its function. Hoping it will add to the average order value of our clothing website. Great support also.

Gooseisland1
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
May 16, 2016

Easy to use and extremely helpful staff! They got me setup within 15 minutes of downloading the app. Boom.

Albion 6
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 3, 2016

Great service Stuart was great to work with got the integration done much faster than anticipated looks great!

Usa Service Dog Registration
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 3, 2016

Great app, and exactly what I was looking for to promote more browsing of my products, and to help surface related jewelry pieces. Very quick communication and all around great customer service. Stuart was a dream to work with...he adjusted the layout of the app to fit my theme and overall site design, and was accessible and quick to respond. He was super willing to go back and forth with me and continue to tweak sizes & padding until I was happy.

The layout and functionality of the app admin is a no-brainer, and I set up my linked products/cross-sells in no time. The default cross-sells are great so you have place holders right after you've uploaded a product, until you have the time to hand-pick the cross-sells you'd like. My only suggestion would be to have one of the default products serve to fill any products in cross-sell that might have sold out and which don't have enough alternates to fill your grid. I have clicked on one of my products to find only 5 cross-sells below, which looks goofy (my layout is for 6). (Pro-tip: definitely link more products than are necessary to avoid this.)

Overall, of all the apps I've added, this is the best value. Get it! –Dianna | soft-gold.co

Soft Gold Co
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 13, 2016

I highly recommend this product. I use it on my shopify store and it does the job very well, is easy to use, and the backup service is very fast and reliable.

Jazzbacks
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
July 13, 2016

I've tried a lot of Shopify apps recently. This one was the best onboarding experience. Effortless install, quick custom styling to match our shop and the support has been personal and speedy. The team is very responsive to feature suggestions. Very good value for the price.

Brooklyncoppercookware
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 27, 2016

All retail websites should use this Cross-Sell App. It generates more sales for items that customers may not have thought about plus it allows customers to see what products might match or go along with the item they are buying. I would never have a site again without this must have feature. Lynne at Dolls so Real Inc

Dolls So Real Inc
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 10, 2017

Cross-Sell is vital to our application. We have various assembly items and accessories that must "match." This kind of thing can be very confusing to a buyer. But with Cross-Sell, a buyer is easily guided to matching products. I don't know how we would do this without Cross-Sell. Great support, too.

Ezwhelp
United States
About 5 years using the app