Reviews (959)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

June 30, 2022

We've been using the app for some time now, extremely easy to use and the customer service is fantastic.

Captain Fawcett Limited
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Cross Sell replied June 30, 2022

Hey there 👋🏽 Thanks for your amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to do this 😊

March 8, 2017

We like the app. Would be awesome if we could global changes.

Fitness Trendz
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 3, 2017

Fantastic product and outstanding customer service/support. Stuart was able to customise the Cross-Sell app to suit the specific needs of our store, and was very helpful in doing so. Within the hour he had installed the app, made customisations and was more than happy to make any further changes if necessary. Definitely recommend Cross-Sell for not only the customisation and features, but because the service is exceptional! Thanks again Stuart!

Eweld 2
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2019

We changed theme and couldn't see how to move Cross Sell across - Josh was really helpful in making this work for us

Nu-Heat - Underfloor Heating & Renewables
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
August 28, 2018

Love this app. It is easy to use and has increased sales on my website. The staff is very helpful with any questions I have had.

Margie Edwards Jewelry Designs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 23, 2016

Love this app, I had it installed for quite a while but never really knew how to use it, finally I uninstalled it and technical support reached out to me. I explained that I didn't think it was a good fit for my store (mainly because I couldn't figure it out, when actually it is very simple to use) Their support was fantastic. I highly recommend this app and if you need help with it, just ask and they'll get you all set up. Thanks for a great app and fantastic customer service.

Chris Squirrels
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 3, 2016

Great and fast service. The app is working well!

B45 Baseball
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
January 23, 2019

Just amazing support and very useful APP. 5+ stars for support. And 5 stars for this wonderful APP.

Tapetenshop.lv
Latvia
Over 5 years using the app
May 16, 2016

so far so good, easy to install and friendly to use. recommended!

Lionetteny
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 20, 2016

Excellent app that is very easy to use and effetive in its function. Hoping it will add to the average order value of our clothing website. Great support also.

Gooseisland1
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app