CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1911 - 1920 of 2259 reviews

WhiteVoron

Excellent work of Yeri with CJdropshipping, very fast and high-quality work, answers all the necessary questions, helps to manage orders when necessary, explains very clearly, and helps to connect new products to my store.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Secret Instant Lift

the best support I could have, thank you very much Khloe Deng and all her colleagues who advised me

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Condsy

CJDropshipping does a good job shipping and processing my orders especially my agent Skye makes a awesome job if there's a problem she solves it fast.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Blink194

CJDropshipping is the best agent services, and Frank Shi is just amazing, He is very professional. Thank you again

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

pinkpassionskin

CJDropshipping is the best agent services, and Predator xu is just amazing , she is very confortable and professional, and she find best prices from suppliers. Thank you again

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Liftsi

love the customer service they are online 24/7 everytime i have question in mind someone is there for me .

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ThePretty.me

My Agent Vivi is so helpful. Working with me through these corona times to solve major problems like shipping time. Thank CJ and Thanks Vivi for your support so far.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Kiiwi Shop

Love the customer service. From Joyce to Cole, both have been very fast in responding to me and very helpful as well.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

MINAMES WORLD

Je viens de découvrir cette application et j'en suis ravie ! JC Dropshipping facilite vraiment beaucoup de choses. On a tout sur place. Son service d'agent personnel est au Top et mon agent Brenda est vraiment très réactive et serviable ! C'est incroyablement bien ! À utiliser à 100%

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Mixeyo

Very good customer support. Agent Perry is always there to answer my questions and resolve my issues quickly . thank you so much

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!