CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1921 - 1930 of 2259 reviews

babies-mall.shop

I just found this dropshipping service, it was a great news
I was exploring a little lost and I request help and a great cust rep start to chat with me and guide me
this is very valuable for me, I definitely will start to work with them.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Woodpecker UK

The best app so far for sourcing and fulfilling orders. Live chat available and good support from agents. Highly recommended

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Popcover

Great support, a lot of pruduct, and special offers and section to help you to choice your dropshipping product. Great

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Diversity Socks

I love this app, you actually get to speak to real people who did everything to help me bring my ideas to life, from dropshipping to packaging to help in setting up the app and orders. Thanks you!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

My lifedime

Just started using CJdropshipping to source my products and connect all my orders to ship them to my costumers with getting them automatically fulfilled by CJ, the process is easy you get a lot of support from your agent and others all the time, i also liked processing and shipping times in the current situation, would highly recommend it

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Under 69 🏋️

I got good support from Howard. He helped me to import 1st product from CJ App. I appreciate. Thank you Howard Huang.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Allkofy

Great website and services, you will get you personal Agent, my agent Ayden.Y helps me with every question/issue I've had. Easy to synchronize and ship your orders. I recommend !

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Timeless Grove

Howard was a cj agent who helped me so much. I really appriciate his help and he answered every question i had swiftly and provided me a lot of good information i asked of him. Customer service was excellent

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ZENTHERAPY

Bon fournisseur, idéal pour le Dropshipping avec des délais de livraisons rapide.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Papattes d'Amour

+ : Thanks to CJ, I can answer to the needs of my clients. CJ make videos to help us with the different process and steps to to understand how the platform works, it's advantageous..
++ : But the most precious help comes from the agent with whom we interact directly.
Nina is really helpfull, she answer quickly to our ask and give all the needed details.
- : The delivery delay are still long but Ii'm sure it's because of the pandemic.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!