Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive product selection, intuitive interface, and automated order processing. They commend the personalized support and efficient problem-solving. The competitive pricing and product quality enhance customer satisfaction and business expansion. Features like product customization, quality checks, private labeling, real-time inventory updates, and a pricing tool are also favored. Some merchants report satisfactory shipping times and options, praising the app for optimizing business operations and time-saving.

February 20, 2024

Wonderful Journey with Cj as Our Provider.

For over two years now, I've been utilizing Cj's services and have witnessed a rapid and significant enhancement in both their service quality and customer support. They're evolving quickly, and their web platform is exceptionally advanced and innovative.

The cornerstone of this thriving partnership is the outstanding and unwavering assistance from my agent, Skye. Her promptness, constant availability, and ability to consistently devise solutions are remarkable. Our business couldn't thrive without this robust bond. Deeply grateful for her contribution to our business's success.

Silvoire
Italy
February 23, 2024

Just would like to give a massive shout out to Bonnie , absolutely amazing customer service. Rapid respond back and forth on WhatsApp, Answered all of my questions immediately, top service , very happy with CJ , thank you Bonnie

BlissfulBottoms
United Kingdom
February 26, 2024

Thanks to July for helping me to navigate through the process of fulfilling the orders and effectively communicating with the suppliers. She has helped and supported me a lot. The best agent in CJ. If she wasn't my agent I definitely would not spend $18,000 fulfilling orders with CJ dropshipping. Thank you

3D Titans Shop
Israel
July 26, 2023

It's a very good initiative for the buyers and sellers as well, I like their customer services they are available 24/7 and I personally thank Bonnie who helped me and still helping me in learning so many ways I really appreciate that. Thanks and happy selling to all sellers

Classic Charm
Malaysia
3 months using the app
August 6, 2023

IThe site exceeds expectations, user-friendly with good-quality products. Katy Wang's assistance stands out - prompt solutions and real-time support at any time .

Highly recommend this platform for great products, user-friendly interface, and excellent service.

Kudos to the team, especially Katy Wang!

Best,

Opongo
Germany
3 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Really fast response from operator. For me, they were always there when I needed help. Any recommendation.

Milhome
Serbia
December 25, 2023

os produtos são muito mais caros que na aliexpress, shopee etc

Minha loja
Brazil
33 minutes using the app
February 6, 2024

use them for all my dropshipping stores and the customer service is always on point!
Highly recommend!!

NovaLaze
Italy
February 26, 2024

Helped me a lot for fulfilling my orders quick.
Especially working with carrie has been awesome.

shop femera
Germany
September 15, 2023

I had an issue with orders synching and Luria Xie was very helpful in helping me solve the issue! Thank you!

The Artizan Shoppe
United States
22 days using the app