CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1951 - 1960 of 2180 reviews

Passion Chien

I have been using CJ Dropshipping for a good month and I am very pleased with their service. Always ready to meet my needs, the agents are always available and friendly. I highly recommend CJ dropshipping!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

GezondPostuur.nl

Great service, quick communication and last but not least, good prices! I definitely recommend dropshipping this way.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Cookingtrends.nl

Great and fast service and fast sourcing. Also good delivery time to my customers in The Netherlands and Belgium.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Elitekitchen

I had an issue with the tracking order and my personal agent Susan helped me out within 5 mins. Also the soucing requests are processed quickly.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Japan at Home

The app is really the best and essential for effective dropshipping !
As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Special thanks to Bianca for her responsiveness!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Qathee

I had some problems with processing my order and contacted support which was awesome and the response time was fast.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Barmatque

The best customer service as I experienced so far. Very fast and helpful! All of the agents speak English very well and are willing to help. Especially my personal agent Stella. She is so helpful, kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend move out from Aliexpress and start using CJ Dropshipping.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

modernstyle.fr

Mon agent Jenna est très gentille, elle réponds rapidement quand j'ai besoin d'aide je conseille fortement cette application.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Merci beaucoup.

Life'Hacks

Nice Dropshipping Center,Fast Delivery and Good Communications and Supports!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

GoodEyebrow

Well, i've used many other apps but like this one is the best. Simple to use, they have the best customers service, fast reply and great agents. i highly recommend it.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!