CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2201 - 2210 of 2431 reviews

Safessential

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Bye bye Aliexpress, Hello CJ dropshipping !

it's the best platform for dropshipping. Very easy to use!
I have a personal agent and this is by far the best! (Blandine Wang) she helped me on a lot of things, she works very well and very good at listening!
The site is very easy to use!
I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Passion Chien

Location France
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I have been using CJ Dropshipping for a good month and I am very pleased with their service. Always ready to meet my needs, the agents are always available and friendly. I highly recommend CJ dropshipping!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

GezondPostuur.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great service, quick communication and last but not least, good prices! I definitely recommend dropshipping this way.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Cookingtrends.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

Great and fast service and fast sourcing. Also good delivery time to my customers in The Netherlands and Belgium.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Elitekitchen

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

I had an issue with the tracking order and my personal agent Susan helped me out within 5 mins. Also the soucing requests are processed quickly.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Japan at Home

Location France
Time spent using app 25 days

The app is really the best and essential for effective dropshipping !
As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Special thanks to Bianca for her responsiveness!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Qathee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

I had some problems with processing my order and contacted support which was awesome and the response time was fast.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Barmatque

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 2 months

The best customer service as I experienced so far. Very fast and helpful! All of the agents speak English very well and are willing to help. Especially my personal agent Stella. She is so helpful, kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend move out from Aliexpress and start using CJ Dropshipping.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

modernstyle.fr

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Mon agent Jenna est très gentille, elle réponds rapidement quand j'ai besoin d'aide je conseille fortement cette application.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Merci beaucoup.

Life'Hacks

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice Dropshipping Center,Fast Delivery and Good Communications and Supports!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!