CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2211 - 2220 of 2434 reviews

Barmatque

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 2 months

The best customer service as I experienced so far. Very fast and helpful! All of the agents speak English very well and are willing to help. Especially my personal agent Stella. She is so helpful, kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend move out from Aliexpress and start using CJ Dropshipping.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

modernstyle.fr

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Mon agent Jenna est très gentille, elle réponds rapidement quand j'ai besoin d'aide je conseille fortement cette application.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Merci beaucoup.

Life'Hacks

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice Dropshipping Center,Fast Delivery and Good Communications and Supports!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

GoodEyebrow

Location Senegal
Time spent using app About 2 months

Well, i've used many other apps but like this one is the best. Simple to use, they have the best customers service, fast reply and great agents. i highly recommend it.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

S N V N Classics

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 7 months

I have a super agent !! Park does very well job with me. He's fastly available while I need him so I'm happy of service !

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

NOVOTRENDZ

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

I am using this app now. Very responsible supplier. They have very helpful customer service especially Park and Yeri. Park always responds quickly. Thank you

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your wrods. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Asana New York

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

reliable, great features, and really helpful in my business. i would really recommend this service. thank you

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your wrods. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

4Me&Dog

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 5 months

I have been using CJ for a while everything is fine. My agent Nina is doing a great job helps me to answer every question.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thank you for your wrods. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

TheYogaFocus

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Thanks to Stella for resolving my queries and handling the payment glitch for my orders. Was very patient and accommodating to my requests :)

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Puratalia

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I used this app for fulfillment. I like it that they are always helpful round the clock, even to dropshippers just starting out. Problems get resolved quickly.

Nina impressed me with a professional answer to difficult question on shipping. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!