CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2221 - 2230 of 2434 reviews

Homerlies

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

One of the operators helps me a lot when I'm facing a problem. Big thanks to Nina Jin. She is the best.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Flow Lifestyle

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great app with amazing customer service. Zoey has been very helpful and was able to respond to all my questions promptly.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

mysaskin

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent customer service! Stella was very prompt in her replies and helping me out tremendously by talking to the supplier, giving me ideas and alternatives. Very pleasant first experience.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Grand Warehouse

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

CJ has a very good interface, the support is fast, and the agent Simon is available, fast and gives good informations.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sweatfit.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and very useful for sourcing. Fast communication and very helpful agent which will help you with all your questions. In my case, Stella which helps me everyday with my questions!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Generic247

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

I used the app to help me with shipping flow and inventory. Overall the customers service is outstanding. So far, so good. But overall I am satisfied. A special thanks to the customer service team and Bianca at CJ.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sloop Fitness

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

CJDropshipping is the best all-in-one place for your dropshipping business! The agents will help you with everything. Sourcing, adding, fullfilling products and orders is super easy! Shipping times to the Netherlands very fast!

Happy user!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ROYCELIFE

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 months

Best App Ever! Highly Recommended!

Reasonable price, Fast Response CS, Reliable Customer Support.

Perfect and Nice

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

TOK TOK Boutik - L'essentiel BBQ

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

I can say that this application helps me a lot in managing my customers' orders. Then I appreciate the support of the agents placed at my disposal who are helpful and very available to answer my questions.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

MAGIC TOOLS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Really good customer care service. They are very kind and fast on reply. No need to wait for hours.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!