CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2241 - 2250 of 2364 reviews

The Bald Shaver LLC

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

I love CJ because you get a 5-star personal agent (shoutout to Yeri!) who will respond within 24 hours and you can always settle disputes and tracking right within the platform.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Yefta Outlet

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We love using CJ Dropshipping. Our agent Alisa has been helpful since the start and continues to provide the best assistance to us. We don't think there's any better alternative with such reliable service. We're glad to have be using CJ.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Misstyled

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

I was helped very good by my agent who explained everything to me about dropshipping and shipping large parcels as the different options regarding branding. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Homify Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The agents are the best and they really help to solve any problem! The agent Summer Xia helped me resolve all the problems I had instantly! A really good alternative for oberlo!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Unscope Trickerz

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

The agents are very nice and answers really fast at every questions. The service is really nice. At the moment the delivery costs are a bit expensive but due to the situation it's acceptable.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Protect Plus

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Is a very professional platform for sourcing and shipping your products to the world of the past. I recommend using CJ for your business !

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ZACVIN

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is GREAT! They can track all your orders, all you need to do is making the payment. Also, they will send the order confirmation email when you package sends out. I've worked with CJ for more than a year now and really satisfied their service. Good Job.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Fannie Bay Kitchen Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

I've been working with Curry since the start of my journey with dropshipping. He's been really helpful even from my of my first 2 stores that failed. Now I'm at my 4th store, Curry is very responsive in any inquiries and follow-ups that I need. He also quick in sorting out any issues with my orders. There are a lot of bad feedback with CJDropshipping in FB groups right now, I'm glad Curry is my agent from the start. I really appreciate his work. Great Job!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for your words. We will do better in the future. Have a nice day!

Power-Fixer™

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

I use it for more than 7 month, I really like it really, the services are réactif, easy to source and processing orders. The shipping is good. I will let a second review.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Imshopay

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 5 months

Very useful app. The cj agent can sourcing different good products for me and cheaper than aliexpress. Beside they have private fast shipping channel. And with very friendly communication.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!